Quintessential Solstice Event
skip
artemisstrong:

Reviews left for artemisstrong

Sun, Jan 6 5:34 AM Speck review of So Weird (Crunchy Disintegration Mix) by artemisstrong
Nice touch. Cool dark sounds and fx. Feels just right for the subject matter.
Sat, Jan 5 2:18 PM stellarartwars review of So Weird (Crunchy Disintegration Mix) by artemisstrong
great beat on this
Sat, Jan 5 1:45 PM Nickleus review of So Weird (Crunchy Disintegration Mix) by artemisstrong
yeah "fragile" and chill, very cool :) i like when the vocal echoes and the pian...
Tue, Aug 30 11:42 AM AIR_LOMEG review of here we find ourselves, come back around again by artemisstrong
what a nice tune.... and what a wonderful, wonderful intro! thanks for uploading...
Thu, Sep 16 8:42 AM Klausgena review of trains at mid-night by artemisstrong
I'm alway surprised by the original use that's being made of my trashy guitar sa...
Sun, Sep 5 7:55 AM Ivan Chew review of walking from nowhere to nowhere by artemisstrong
Love the build-up to the whole track. Nice :)
Fri, Sep 3 12:51 AM texasradiofish review of walking from nowhere to nowhere by artemisstrong
nice soundscape, A
Wed, Sep 1 7:28 PM drive on the wayside review of walking from nowhere to nowhere by artemisstrong
Beautiful piece. Very textural! Love it.
Tue, Dec 1 1:53 PM ditto ditto review of mittens by artemisstrong
Well, this is very good, very original.
Sun, Nov 29 3:24 AM Scott Altham review of mittens by artemisstrong
What an oddly enjoyable mix - Not what I would normally like being completely ho...
Sun, Nov 29 1:59 AM AIR_LOMEG review of mittens by artemisstrong
I like this one very much. Great shifts and a wonderful ambient tone with a good...
Mon, Nov 16 2:06 PM ditto ditto review of i dropped the song, and it shattered by artemisstrong
Yes, very good idea. Very good work with the vocal part.