Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
Jeris (VJ_Memes):

Reviews left for Jeris

Tue, Jun 18 10:35 PM duckett review of Focus on Love by Jeris
It's Jeris... what more need be said?
Fri, Jun 14 2:19 PM J.Lang review of Focus on Love by Jeris
awesome !!!!!
Thu, Jun 13 6:31 AM robwalkerpoet review of Focus on Love by Jeris
Excellence in simplicity... Welcome back Jeris!
Wed, Jun 12 2:37 AM Speck review of Focus on Love by Jeris
Perfect supportive accompaniment for Kara's wonderful offering. Expertly accompl...
Tue, Jun 11 9:57 PM copperhead review of Focus on Love by Jeris
Awesome stuff Jeris! Nice to hear you again.
Tue, Jun 11 3:46 PM Kara Square review of Focus on Love by Jeris
I am smiling ear-to-ear... so excited to hear your gypsy dub take on this, Jeris...
Tue, Jun 11 12:01 PM panu review of Focus on Love by Jeris
+
Tue, Jun 11 8:25 AM Snowflake review of Focus on Love by Jeris
Jeris is back in the house!!!!! I'm celebrating! Your additions add colorful art...
Sat, Feb 23 8:00 AM J.Lang review of Paint The Sky by Jeris
WOW!!! Digging this to the fullest. SWEET like honey dripping of my pancakes in ...
Sat, Jan 5 3:10 PM J.Lang review of Jazzy Piano Tune by Jeris
wow!!! That's yummy
Fri, Feb 9 9:25 PM grapes review of Morning Star by Jeris
Love it
Wed, Aug 2 12:10 AM soundtails review of Summer Forever by Jeris
Very nice fusion piece and complemented by unique vocals/writing themes. I was ...
Tue, May 30 9:32 AM duckett review of Duke by Jeris
Missed this schmooveness the first time around- wish there was a JLang remix of ...
Tue, Feb 14 11:31 PM 3lb3r3th review of Paint The Sky by Jeris
Beautiful Jeris! You really have talent! It inspires me a lot, thanks for this m...
Sun, Feb 12 4:05 AM texasradiofish review of Paint The Sky by Jeris
Schmoove funky