Secret Mixter Tracks
skip
Loveshadow:

Reviews left for Loveshadow

Sat, May 13 11:25 AM mykleanthony review of Sumthin Spezial. 2017 by Loveshadow
You can never fail with this combination. Good work as usual Sir. PS. I don't mi...
Sun, May 7 1:05 AM texasradiofish review of Sumthin Spezial. 2017 by Loveshadow
disco daze and boogie knights! Wait ... wasn't disco rebranded house music?
Sat, May 6 1:22 PM reiswerk review of Sumthin Spezial. 2017 by Loveshadow
The really Saturday Club-music!
Fri, May 5 1:35 PM Darkroom review of Sumthin Spezial. 2017 by Loveshadow
Loveshadow is back in full force! Nice mix.
Fri, May 5 7:45 AM Songboy3 review of Sumthin Spezial. 2017 by Loveshadow
Can't go wrong when Loveshadow and Songboy3 get together on a track! Even when ...
Fri, May 5 4:59 AM Zep Hurme review of Sumthin Spezial. 2017 by Loveshadow
Really cool and smooth, Jeff! Dusting some Frank's classics? Really like those s...
Sat, Jan 7 10:35 AM spinmeister review of Break FREE ( The Strangle Hold ) by Loveshadow
Loveshadow foreshadows Brexit?
Thu, Oct 6 7:36 PM Music4allofU review of The Little Things by Loveshadow
I have to say, this is one of the best pop tracks I have ever heard. The Lyric, ...
Mon, Sep 19 1:34 AM soundtails review of One World One Day by Loveshadow
So Beautiful...Im biased small part Native...for starters...I feel it...I love t...
Wed, Aug 24 1:14 PM MichaelJohn review of And I wish by Loveshadow
great song! only thing I'd add is a bridge or guitar solo
Wed, Jul 20 2:55 AM Rizkey G review of Shatter Your Heart by Loveshadow
I know a few who need to listen to this !
Sun, Jul 17 3:58 PM fourstones review of I Wonder If God Was Sleeping ? by Loveshadow
yea, a little overdue - you can stop wondering.
Sun, Jul 17 1:15 PM Bluemillenium review of Shatter Your Heart by Loveshadow
What a great performance, I love all and especially the work on the mix, it's ve...
Sun, Jul 17 10:36 AM mando_curious review of Shatter Your Heart by Loveshadow
reminiscent of the Purple One. very nice sound, , , , ,
Fri, Jul 15 4:59 PM essesq review of Shatter Your Heart by Loveshadow
It sounds pretty good, but it might be better with a little more reverb...like i...