Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
LittleMystic:

Reviews left by LittleMystic

Wed, Oct 2 3:20 AM LittleMystic review of Song for.... by K
Indeed a moving arrangement ! I like this one very much.
Mon, Mar 25 5:00 AM LittleMystic review of No Substitute For Love by duckett
Wauw u really made it your own. Great job!
Tue, Feb 19 5:56 AM LittleMystic review of For MJ by CSoul
Sometimes one word is enought..... WAUW !...Let me rephrase that; sometimes 2 wo...
Sat, Oct 1 12:16 AM LittleMystic review of Song 4 B PB-version v2 by PBDoetMee
Well Peter what can I say ? U did it again ! U know I don't keep my mouth shut e...
Wed, Jun 1 1:10 AM LittleMystic review of Song 4 B PB-version by PBDoetMee
What a great atmosphere. U really know how to invite me to listen to it over and...
Mon, May 23 11:19 AM LittleMystic review of Hope For the Best ( In Loving Care ) by CSoul
What an unexpected remix. The atmosphere is nice. I like the female spoken words...
Thu, May 5 12:28 AM LittleMystic review of In Loving Care PB-version by PBDoetMee
I am ABSOLUTELY Flabbergasted. This is really beautiful ! Like Klaas says: warm ...
Thu, Mar 24 5:34 AM LittleMystic review of Gently by Niemandsland
Wauw, this is great ! A soft breeze on a beautiful day ;-)
Sat, Mar 19 11:36 AM LittleMystic review of Der Klang dieser Zeit by Niemandsland
WAUW (in capital letters) ! Thank u so much ! U've given wings to this song as w...
Wed, Mar 9 9:07 AM LittleMystic review of song 4 B by mdp
hi mdp. Tnx 4 working on my acapella. Some parts are great; the amotsphere u put...
Sun, Mar 6 12:09 PM LittleMystic review of Song 4 B by Jeris
hi Jeris, how great u put te 2 together. Somehow I don't seem to get the hang...
Sun, Mar 6 4:00 AM LittleMystic review of Mystic Piano by debbizo
What a non conformistic-new-inviting-want-to-listen-to-it-over-and-over-again-me...
Sat, Mar 5 10:19 AM LittleMystic review of DownPlay by PBDoetMee
Lekker relaxed en wederom sfeervol. Zeker iets waar ik ieder moment van de dag n...
Sat, Mar 5 10:16 AM LittleMystic review of Blue Boy (PB) by PBDoetMee
Echt te gek ! heel sfeervol !
Fri, Mar 4 9:23 AM LittleMystic review of Can you believe by debbizo
I really love this one. Great atmosphere, great sound and very divers !