skip
Calyman (Lemoneight):

Calyman

April II
by Calyman
Recommends (9)
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 10:53 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Blind States
by Calyman
Recommends (4)
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 @ 4:36 AM

Samples are used in:

 
The Bad in Me
by Calyman
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 @ 12:54 PM
 
Lean Into All
by Calyman
Recommends (12)
Sun, May 20, 2018 @ 6:34 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Menthol
by Calyman
Recommends (16)
Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 4:10 AM
 
Synesthesia
by Calyman
Recommends (5)
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 @ 8:10 AM
 
Story Telling On
by Calyman
Recommends (5)
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 7:39 AM
 
Rebecca is Gone
by Calyman
Recommends (6)
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 7:06 AM
 
Your Kisses tastes like a hip...
by Calyman
Recommends (7)
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 @ 11:03 PM
 
Tears
by Calyman
Recommends (2)
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 @ 2:11 PM
Play Tears

Samples are used in:

 
No Idea
by Calyman
Recommends (8)
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 @ 5:33 PM
 
The Rules
by Calyman
Recommends (12)
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 @ 6:16 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Machine Hand
by Calyman
Recommends (3)
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 @ 4:33 PM
 
Static Drum
by Calyman
Recommends (9)
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 @ 3:18 PM
 
Stand up
by Calyman
Recommends (5)
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 @ 11:31 AM

Samples are used in: