Rise from the Ashes Event
skip
Stefan Kartenberg (JeffSpeed68):

Reviews left by Stefan Kartenberg

Sat, Feb 15 2:21 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of We Rise by Kara Square
Great mix, Kara. Thanks a lot for using my backing track.
Wed, Feb 12 1:55 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Regenbogen by Kraftamt
That reminds me of the time when my daughter was a little child. Now she is 21 y...
Mon, Feb 10 4:59 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Song of the Phoenix by SackJo22
Wow. This is really a great song you made. Thank you very much for using my back...
Thu, Feb 6 5:37 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of What will you do? by Scomber
so nice
Sun, Jan 26 6:48 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Chillhop Kit Three by Apoxode
The sound and art of noise
Sun, Jan 26 6:47 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Cerulean Spigot by Speck
Free jazz power - love it!!
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of Mon arbre by Bluemillenium
Very nice
Mon, Jan 20 6:59 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of National Felt by Dan_Mantau
The guitars work very well with this vocals. Der Mix ist wirklich gut gelungen. ...
Sat, Jan 18 6:18 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of Unbound by Mr_Yesterday
Great lyrics and vocal performance. You made a wonderful song of my little sampl...
Mon, Jan 13 1:26 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of Shehnai- Let the beat hit em- Remix by J.Lang
Great beat and bass line. Thanks for using my stems.
Tue, Jan 7 6:05 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Until You Are Home Again by Dan_Mantau
I realy like the acoustic sound. Well done!!
Tue, Jan 7 6:04 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Hear the Sound by Apoxode
Deep sounds amd a great groove.Like it!!
Tue, Jan 7 6:02 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Numbers 2019 by Speck
Very nice! And thanks for the vocals upload.
Fri, Jan 3 3:08 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Don't Look Down by Mr_Yesterday
Great! Thanks for the upload.
Wed, Jan 1 7:27 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of 2020 Vision by Scomber
Very nice Happy new year!!