Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Javolenus:

Reviews left by Javolenus

Fri, Nov 23 1:28 AM Javolenus review of Any News by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Fantastic--that bassline is a thing of beauty! Many thanks. :-)
Tue, Nov 20 10:43 PM Javolenus review of Descent Mind Ascent by Mr. Pepino
Very cool.
Sun, Nov 18 12:25 AM Javolenus review of Any News? by Stefan Kartenberg
Many thanks for this! Beautiful arrangement, production & additions. Love it.
Mon, Nov 12 4:26 AM Javolenus review of Kaaistoep After Dark by Speck
Ooooh yeah--cool!
Sat, Nov 10 6:04 AM Javolenus review of Archtrash Blues by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Oh yeah--dat's Kool! :-)
Thu, Nov 8 1:21 AM Javolenus review of Trancendent Decent by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
That's really beautiful. Great phrasing on the flute lines. Also a balanced mix....
Tue, Nov 6 7:20 AM Javolenus review of The end of puzzles by HaveMercy
Kool.
Sun, Nov 4 11:20 AM Javolenus review of The Other Side by Speck
Kool
Fri, Nov 2 6:41 AM Javolenus review of machine-gun by BeatMachine
Very cool.
Thu, Nov 1 12:40 PM Javolenus review of Yes Yes Yes by Stefan Kartenberg
Excellent track! Cool groove & creative additions. Enjoyed very much.
Sat, Oct 27 1:01 PM Javolenus review of You Never Cry by Scomber
Really great--wonderful production too. Good job!
Fri, Oct 26 3:26 PM Javolenus review of Waiting (acoustic) by rocavaco
Very cool! Gotta dig dat bass. Many thanks--much enjoyed. :-)
Fri, Oct 26 2:37 PM Javolenus review of My Deep Sky by septahelix
Kool.
Wed, Oct 24 11:50 PM Javolenus review of Waiting by Stefan Kartenberg
Really great and much enjoyed. Many thanks! Beautiful instrumentation, arrangeme...
Mon, Oct 22 3:26 PM Javolenus review of Tight Sunday by septahelix
Excellent! Very impressed with this. Would love to hear a funky bass guitar in t...