Rooted Rising Secret Mixter
skip
Javolenus:

Reviews left by Javolenus

Wed, Dec 23 10:29 AM Javolenus review of Let's Move Along (A 2020 Song) by Speck
Awesome words & vocal--sounds great. Kudos, man! And all the best (and all that ...
Tue, Dec 22 4:52 AM Javolenus review of So Long Twenty Twenty Pantry by Stefan Kartenberg
Excellent remix--sounds great! Very many thanks, Stefan. :-)
Mon, Dec 21 10:24 AM Javolenus review of Twenty Twenty Pantry by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Hej Martijn--many thanks! Tasteful playing as always, and adds a ton of depth & ...
Sun, Dec 20 5:56 AM Javolenus review of Gaudete 2020 by Stefan Kartenberg
Awesome backing track--love it!
Fri, Dec 18 1:31 PM Javolenus review of Life goes on by Mr. Pepino
Great remix--dig it!
Thu, Dec 17 6:39 AM Javolenus review of 1973 by Stefan Kartenberg
Beautiful!
Tue, Dec 15 6:41 AM Javolenus review of Tina Gill by Stefan Kartenberg
Excellent production & arrangement. Love the snare-drum sound & overall beat/gro...
Fri, Dec 11 5:07 AM Javolenus review of Frosty Field by Apoxode
Excellent chill groove--great!
Sun, Dec 6 1:18 PM Javolenus review of Northern Boys and Girls by Stefan Kartenberg
Awesome remix--many thanks! Production on the voice is cool, the beat is tasty, ...
Sun, Dec 6 5:37 AM Javolenus review of LatiniumX by Speck
Oh yeah. That is cool! Excellent groove & vibe. And skilful edits & production. ...
Mon, Nov 30 10:10 AM Javolenus review of The Directional Heart Of Improvisational Space by Speck
Great atmosphere & sound quality
Sun, Nov 29 1:05 AM Javolenus review of Baby, You Made Me Cry by texasradiofish
Awesome. Dig this majorly!
Fri, Nov 27 6:39 AM Javolenus review of Latin Licked by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Very cool--and much enjoyed! Really love the percussion, horn section & piano br...
Fri, Nov 27 5:02 AM Javolenus review of The Capitol Boy by Radioontheshelf
Great--really great! Love the lyrics & vocal delivery.
Tue, Nov 24 5:46 AM Javolenus review of 2020 by unreal_dm
Great--sounds fantastic!