Momentum Secret Mixter Playlist
skip
Javolenus:

Reviews left by Javolenus

Wed, May 15 10:52 PM Javolenus review of Melancholy Trumpet by spinningmerkaba
Beautiful & soulful--many thanks! :-)
Sat, May 11 11:57 PM Javolenus review of Snowfall by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Excellent--really love this. Good work!
Thu, May 9 9:53 PM Javolenus review of Eight By Seven by Radioontheshelf
Excellent words & delivery
Mon, May 6 6:30 AM Javolenus review of Le Graoully's Silent Book Of Absent Songs by Speck
Excellent groove. Amazing what you did with the samples.
Sat, May 4 5:27 AM Javolenus review of Talk To Me by texasradiofish
Cool remix that hits the spot. Glad my guitar sample got used! :-)
Mon, Apr 29 12:10 AM Javolenus review of This Moment You Can't Unsee by Speck
Cool. :-)
Tue, Apr 16 2:22 AM Javolenus review of Unsettling Status by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Many thanks for this--perfect bass accompaniment & cool Bossa-style groove. Dig ...
Sat, Apr 13 1:25 PM Javolenus review of Settled Status by Stefan Kartenberg
Excellent jam! Much enjoyed--many thanks. Percussion & blockflute are wonderful....
Thu, Apr 4 9:02 AM Javolenus review of The Thought Of The Absence by Radioontheshelf
Cool words & delivery. Kudos!
Thu, Apr 4 7:41 AM Javolenus review of Tree Company by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Very cool--wonderful bass & sax. Am digging it!
Fri, Mar 29 8:27 AM Javolenus review of I Wonder by Kristian Skybound
Wonderful mix & production skills. Fantastic.
Tue, Mar 26 5:39 AM Javolenus review of A rainy day by Stefan Kartenberg
Very beautiful track! Warm and soulful sound. Wonderful arrangement, instrumenta...
Fri, Mar 22 4:59 AM Javolenus review of Classic Blessing by septahelix
Beautiful remix--very well done indeed!
Tue, Mar 19 10:41 PM Javolenus review of Short Night Groove by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Oh yeah--this is very cool. I think it grooves along very nicely--and without th...
Tue, Mar 19 10:35 PM Javolenus review of Revo Nation by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Tasty bassline--beautiful phrasing, tone & syncopation. Many thanks!