Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Javolenus:

Reviews left by Javolenus

Mon, Jul 8 9:52 AM Javolenus review of I Am Leaving by Speck
Hey Speck--really great interpretation & remix. Fantastic vibe.
Sun, Jun 30 7:07 AM Javolenus review of Loose Fitting Blues by Speck
Excellent work & beautiful tactile mix. Lotta soul.
Sun, Jun 30 7:03 AM Javolenus review of La détermination by Bluemillenium
That's real cool! Happy my sample got used--many thnx!
Sun, Jun 23 7:16 AM Javolenus review of am garten des tages by tigabeatz
Works well.
Wed, Jun 5 10:41 AM Javolenus review of Speculation Street by Robbero
Nice & deeeeep! :-)
Sun, Jun 2 11:11 AM Javolenus review of Sevenly Melancholia by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Beautiful, evocative remix. Quality sounds & production. Atmospheric & spacious....
Thu, May 23 1:02 AM Javolenus review of More Unsettled Autumn Snowfall by Speck
Cool and compellingly evocative & expressive. Dig it.
Wed, May 15 10:52 PM Javolenus review of Melancholy Trumpet by spinningmerkaba
Beautiful & soulful--many thanks! :-)
Sat, May 11 11:57 PM Javolenus review of Snowfall by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Excellent--really love this. Good work!
Thu, May 9 9:53 PM Javolenus review of Eight By Seven by Radioontheshelf
Excellent words & delivery
Mon, May 6 6:30 AM Javolenus review of Le Graoully's Silent Book Of Absent Songs by Speck
Excellent groove. Amazing what you did with the samples.
Sat, May 4 5:27 AM Javolenus review of Talk To Me by texasradiofish
Cool remix that hits the spot. Glad my guitar sample got used! :-)
Mon, Apr 29 12:10 AM Javolenus review of This Moment You Can't Unsee by Speck
Cool. :-)
Tue, Apr 16 2:22 AM Javolenus review of Unsettling Status by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Many thanks for this--perfect bass accompaniment & cool Bossa-style groove. Dig ...
Sat, Apr 13 1:25 PM Javolenus review of Settled Status by Stefan Kartenberg
Excellent jam! Much enjoyed--many thanks. Percussion & blockflute are wonderful....