Rise from the Ashes Event
skip
Frank Yola (FrankWhite):

Reviews left by Frank Yola

Sun, Sep 10 11:28 PM Frank Yola review of Frank White - The Enlightenment *Stohgs Mix* by Stohgs
Really feeling it, I like the instrumental. Thanks for including me
Wed, Jun 1 2:51 AM Frank Yola review of TTITANIUM by THE_CONCEPT_OF_ENERGY
Very dope remix! I love how it sounds! The intro is a nice touch too. Thanks for...
Wed, May 4 12:37 AM Frank Yola review of Play Me 4 A Joke [Jihfa Reload] by Jihfa
Dope remix! Really feeling this one. Thanks for including me on it!
Tue, May 3 7:19 PM Frank Yola review of Take Flight (Stohgs Mix) by Stohgs
Nice mix! Just wish the volume was louder on it. Thanks for using the acapella a...
Mon, Jan 5 1:29 AM Frank Yola review of Epic Enlightenment by Syenta
You did it again, another DOPE remix! Love the beat, it goes so well with it. O...
Sun, Nov 16 10:03 PM Frank Yola review of Lightspeed ! by Rizkey G
I'm Frank White and I approve this remix Nice work--that beat knock!
Wed, May 21 9:41 PM Frank Yola review of Beauteous Flight by Syenta
Really feeling that beat... Dope remix. Thanks for including me!
Fri, Apr 18 9:09 PM Frank Yola review of FrankWhite - Take Flight (Prod. by Robbero) by Robbero
That beat go! Thanks for including me
Mon, Mar 10 11:28 PM Frank Yola review of My Time by Alex
Dope remix! Awesome work. Love that beat. Thanks for including me!
Sat, Mar 8 12:03 AM Frank Yola review of Secret Things(808) by Darkroom
I'm feeling it. Snowflake got a beautiful voice.
Sat, Jan 11 10:08 PM Frank Yola review of 4nsic feat. Snowflake - Do 'em like that (Petorious Dirty Mix) by PetoriousHamilton
Dope
Sat, Jan 11 10:07 PM Frank Yola review of This is the Age of Cocaine (Extended Funk RMX) by Whitewolf
Nice sounds, good remix
Sat, Jan 11 10:05 PM Frank Yola review of Path of Glass (InnerPrisonBreak Mix) by duckett
Very dark and trippy, I like it
Sat, Jan 11 10:02 PM Frank Yola review of FORENSIC vs. E.SoX - No time like the Present by E_SoX
Really dope remix, I like it
Sat, Jan 11 10:00 PM Frank Yola review of Like Music (cdk Mix) by Analog By Nature
Lovely sound, great work