Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
Disaster of Music (DaveMerrick):

Disaster of Music

What This Feels Like
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (3)
Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 4:25 PM

Uses samples from:

 
KR2001
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (2)
Thu, Jun 5, 2014 @ 1:23 PM
 
Painting in the Sky by Doxent...
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (13)
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 @ 8:22 PM
 
4 Real
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (4)
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 @ 2:17 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Spy on Fire
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (12)
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 @ 10:14 PM
 
Circling (Ft. Snowflake)
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (11)
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 @ 10:20 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
On my Way (Old Old Old School...
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (9)
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 @ 2:01 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Rockin Joe
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (13)
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 @ 9:28 AM
 
You Make Me Smile
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (6)
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 @ 10:20 PM
 
Psychedelic BMS
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (3)
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 @ 6:20 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Ain't the Way it's Supposed t...
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (20)
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 @ 7:06 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Alien Necromancers x4
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (2)
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 @ 2:56 PM

Samples are used in:

 
The Good Stuff
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (2)
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 @ 2:42 PM
 
Blah, Too Many Tubes
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (7)
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 @ 9:41 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
I Don't want to go to Sleep
by Disaster of Music
Recommends (8)
Wed, Feb 5, 2014 @ 9:26 PM

Uses samples from: