Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
coruscate:

coruscate

No Sense In Wall Street Ft. H...
by coruscate
Recommends (4)
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ 3:25 AM
 
Concrete Elevator (Going Down)
by coruscate
Recommends (5)
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ 4:59 PM
 
Funday Operation (Bailamos Co...
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ 4:49 PM
 
Secret Things (Mellow Downtem...
by coruscate
Recommends (11)
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 @ 11:58 PM
 
Reconnect With 200 Millivolts
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 @ 10:37 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Homesick (Boxcar Ride Remix) ...
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 @ 9:59 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Silent Moments Ft Ike Poet
by coruscate
Recommends (5)
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 @ 5:15 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Charlotte's Song
by coruscate
Recommends (7)
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 @ 3:20 AM
 
The Tension An Animal Feels
by coruscate
Recommends (4)
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 @ 3:04 AM
 
Never, Ever Abandon A Rabbit ...
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 @ 2:34 AM
 
Lord Of The Eighties (North O...
by coruscate
Recommends (5)
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 @ 2:13 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Left To Die Alone (Easter Rab...
by coruscate
Recommends (0)
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 @ 1:20 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Never, Ever Abandon A Rabbit
by coruscate
Recommends (1)
Fri, Jul 4, 2014 @ 4:26 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Foolish Game (Double Down Rem...
by coruscate
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 @ 8:00 AM