One Love Event Extended!
Home » People » texasradiofish » "USA Street Beat"

USA Street Beat

uploaded: Wed, Aug 24, 2011 @ 2:31 AM last modified: Sun, Jun 4, 2017 @ 3:01 AM  (replace)
FeaturingLexyss, ElRon XChile, Forensic, Camburn, DJ Puzzle, Frank Moreno
Recommends (24)
Shake Your Body
Move Your Feet
Get Your Groove On

(1) ElRon XChile - guitar
(2) Electronico - organ, synth
(3) Contains samples from “City Lights” by Lexyss/Roseborough. Performed by Lexyss. Courtesy of Tim Roseborough
(4) Bass and scratch samples courtesy of
(5) “Cuttin’ & Scratchin’” sample courtesy of DJ Puzzle and Peace Love Productions
(6) “vox fem” sample courtesy of
(7) “makes some noise for me”, “ouh”, “come on” vocal samples courtesy of Frank Moreno and Midi Mark Productions

"USA Street Beat"
by texasradiofish

2011 - Licensed under
Creative Commons
Attribution Noncommercial (3.0)

Click here for how to give credit and other conditions.

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: