Deep Roots Remix Event
skip

Reviews for "Never Stop Rising (Attic Ella Remix)"

Never Stop Rising (Attic Ella...
by Attic Ella
Recommends (8)
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 @ 12:23 AM
 
Donnie Ozone
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 16, 2021 @ 12:50 AM
Excellent house music production. Kara’s uplifting spoken word is a perfect fit.
 
.
permalink   Attic Ella Tue, Nov 16, 2021 @ 8:35 AM
Thank you Donnie. Appreciate the listen.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 16, 2021 @ 7:43 AM
Inspiring production! You do such a great job of using dynamics to support the vocals. Really nice vocal effects, too. It’s great to be included with this band of artists. Thanks so much for remixing this.
 
.
permalink   Attic Ella Tue, Nov 16, 2021 @ 8:35 AM
Glad you liked it Kara. Thanks for listening.
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 21, 2021 @ 7:28 AM
Oh yes…house…chilly blue notes.
Great production.
 
.
permalink   Attic Ella Sun, Nov 21, 2021 @ 8:16 AM
Thank you for listening Siobhan!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 23, 2021 @ 5:06 AM
Nice groove to the backing track, AE
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 10, 2023 @ 11:44 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the dance/electronic channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.