Branching Out Secret Mixter Sign Ups
Home » People » vo1k1 » "Honeychild (Lullaby Mix)"

Honeychild (Lullaby Mix)

uploaded: Mon, Sep 1, 2008 @ 2:09 PM
FeaturingNarva9, Calendargirl, Laura Eason, Christina Courtin, Trifonic, Kaer Trouz, Kristian Lund
Recommends (16)
An interpretation of Narva9’s lovely “Honeychild” (including melody and pace remixing). The ambient music bed makes use of several beautiful acapellas - Calendargirl’s “March”, Kaer Trouz’s “Blind Date A Capella”, Trifonic’s “Sooner or Later”, and Laura Eason vox - for background and processed vocals. Also used are lyrical guitars by Laura Eason and (see

"Honeychild (Lullaby Mix)"
by vo1k1

2008 - Licensed under
Creative Commons
Attribution Noncommercial (3.0)

Click here for how to give credit and other conditions.

Samples are used in: