skip
texasradiofish:
Thu, Aug 30 11:35 PM The Big OT :: How to Write a Love Song
Read the same urban slang web page to look up "dag". I figured you were using...
Thu, Aug 30 11:16 PM The Big OT :: How to Write a Love Song
The link underneath the smiley face was to a video of my fave Australian comedy ...
Thu, Aug 30 10:22 PM The Big OT :: How to Write a Love Song
':0) Australians tell us how ... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fSuIZ11JdUg
Sun, Jun 17 2:16 AM Announcements :: Flying Time Secret Mixter
Que paso, Emily? The playlist only shows the last secret remix uploaded. ...
Mon, Jun 4 10:44 PM Announcements :: The Passing of Hepepe
Clearly a sad note. Peter introduced us to the use of creative commons licens...
Wed, Mar 21 4:13 PM The Big OT :: Holy Crap!
Check out this youngster's voice. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=foUrBztgzZA ...
Sun, Feb 19 1:38 PM Help :: Question About Licenses?
Like your reply, AB Good to hear that what I observe is just a finger of my i...
Sun, Feb 19 12:39 AM Help :: Question About Licenses?
Did I notice that the license for some TRF songs have change from BY-NC to NC-Sa...
Fri, Feb 17 9:54 PM The Big OT :: RIAA Notification of copyright violation
This malware spam with a trojan embedded in the attachment is making it way thro...
Tue, Dec 20 5:39 AM Announcements :: 'Tis the Season: ccMixter & Jamendo December Tales
Cool site, P. Used one of the public domain Christmas carols in a remix. http...
Fri, Dec 16 2:36 PM Features :: ccMixter.it
This soundcloud mixer is useful and easy to use http://cloudmix.it/#search= c...
Sat, Nov 26 1:45 PM Announcements :: 'Tis the Season: ccMixter & Jamendo December Tales
Emily, We uploaded our version of Copperhead's "the best time of the year". h...
Thu, Nov 24 4:08 AM DIY :: which software/tool you use to create music?
Currently, I use FL Studio 10 and like the grid layout. Used to record with Cuba...
Wed, Sep 28 3:24 AM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
Please Note: If you are planning to use mixes in your video productions, You alr...
Thu, Sep 15 10:56 PM The Big OT :: very sad news
Sad news indeed. I liked the man. He will be missed. ':0(