Shifting Sun Playlist
skip
panu (panumoon):
Fri, May 2 9:02 AM DIY :: Getting Better Analog Sound
Our pleasure. . . . .
Fri, May 2 6:24 AM DIY :: Getting Better Analog Sound
The most important piece of gear in the signal chain is the ears of the producer...
Tue, Mar 11 4:21 PM Help :: CAN'T FIND DOWNLOAD LINK
Mon, Mar 10 9:14 AM Help :: CAN'T FIND DOWNLOAD LINK
To download music click on download in left side of artist's page. Right click ...
Wed, Jan 9 10:08 AM DIY :: Seeking for advice on music profile sites and the game industry
There are quite a few people from ccM on Soundcloud. Drop by their sites and dr...
Fri, Nov 2 4:29 AM The Big OT :: To Mix or not to Mix!
I think think there are two reasons people get involved in sites like ccM. One ...
Fri, Sep 14 9:54 AM DIY :: Hardware used?
good point. both approaches work well and which one to use depends a lot on the...
Wed, Sep 12 5:09 AM DIY :: Hardware used?
i think it's a good idea to consider that how you use the hardware you have is a...
Sun, Sep 9 10:39 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Out Now - "Dust from the Stars"
really an excellent track, Kara. bought mine today!
Sat, May 26 4:49 AM Announcements :: The Passing of Hepepe
Hepepe introduced a lot of us to the rich Budapest music scene. His recordings ...
Fri, Apr 13 4:36 PM The Big OT :: Remix soundmap
very thorough & professionally planned & executed. good usable content on the R...
Sun, Apr 1 6:48 AM Help :: Looking for sth similar to Ben Lucas Boysen
try billraydrums and morusque on this site. good luck with the project.
Thu, Jan 26 12:38 PM The Big OT :: An Observation Re: Admins/Editors
Thanks for your response. I think replacing the word 'Admin' with the word 'Edi...
Thu, Jan 26 8:11 AM The Big OT :: An Observation Re: Admins/Editors
For the record I think the Admin system at ccM is the best way to guarantee a di...
Tue, Sep 13 5:43 PM The Big OT :: very sad news
i first met Joe many years ago when he was performing brilliant original materia...