skip
jobobarikan:

Reviews left by jobobarikan

Sat, Aug 30 6:09 PM jobobarikan review of Our Slanted Voices by DoKashiteru
used your remix here--thanx! http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/Steamed-Carp...
Wed, Aug 6 2:12 PM jobobarikan review of August (Reggae Rework) by el-B
So fine I B howling at de moon! oooooooo0000000OOOOWWWWW! I use this oooowww...
Wed, Aug 6 1:21 PM jobobarikan review of August by calendargirl
I Love your songs! http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/Moon-Struck-939844...
Sun, May 11 11:57 AM jobobarikan review of The same but different (Jazzy style RMX) by Fringe Kollective
This is ccmixter!
Fri, May 9 6:22 AM jobobarikan review of Undercover by Citizen Nyx
I feel the effortless timelessness of the piece and the surfing through life of ...
Wed, Apr 2 12:25 PM jobobarikan review of Dirty Grimey (Infected Mix) by Darkroom
yep! used it here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/Dirty-Grimey-81712559 ...
Tue, Apr 1 3:28 PM jobobarikan review of Otto Dangerfield 2008 - Unplugged by Alex
YES! Iused this piece here! http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/Otto-Dangerf...
Mon, Mar 31 9:03 AM jobobarikan review of Pequennas Alas by SilviaO
Thank you http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/An-Internal-Sigh-81526378 jobo...
Sat, Mar 29 9:41 PM jobobarikan review of Recommencer (mosquitomix in G) by ditto ditto
Like Alice's Garden I Used it here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/Mosqu...
Sat, Mar 29 11:47 AM jobobarikan review of Mini Mixter Market Mix (Just 4 Fun) by ditto ditto
this be hoppin! I used it here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/Cuniafoam...
Fri, Mar 28 7:37 AM jobobarikan review of Color Shifting (Train, Train Mix) by ditto ditto
This song is totally trancendental. I used it here: http://jobobarikan.deviant...
Sun, Mar 23 10:36 AM jobobarikan review of February..and fly the gazelle by ditto ditto
thank you for this fab tune, I used it here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/...