Dig The Soundtrack 2017 Remix Event
skip
greg_baumont:

greg_baumont

6 strings 3 tracks
by greg_baumont
Recommends (8)
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 @ 5:19 PM

Samples are used in:

 
4 strings 4 tracks
by greg_baumont
Recommends (5)
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 @ 4:41 PM
 
orchestral strings
by greg_baumont
Recommends (3)
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 @ 2:49 PM
 
guitar metalizer loop
by greg_baumont
Recommends (2)
Thu, Feb 4, 2016 @ 3:25 PM

Samples are used in:

 
dance loop 9min43
by greg_baumont
Recommends (7)
Sun, Jan 17, 2016 @ 3:46 PM

Samples are used in:

 
stainless love
by greg_baumont
Recommends (6)
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 @ 3:17 PM
 
2016014_funkyguitarloop
by greg_baumont
Recommends (6)
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 @ 2:27 PM
 
This Winter (featuring Snowfl...
by greg_baumont
Recommends (7)
Sat, Jan 2, 2016 @ 4:24 PM

Uses samples from:

 
middle-east booty shake
by greg_baumont
Recommends (4)
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 @ 6:01 PM
 
Guitar chords in harmonizer
by greg_baumont
Recommends (5)
Sun, Dec 6, 2015 @ 2:51 PM
 
heatwave
by greg_baumont
Recommends (2)
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 @ 5:05 PM

Samples are used in:

 
pikawak
by greg_baumont
Recommends (6)
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 @ 4:20 PM
 
africa_32
by greg_baumont
Recommends (4)
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 @ 4:42 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Left alone
by greg_baumont
Recommends (7)
Mon, Oct 26, 2015 @ 5:04 PM
 
basse chords+lead
by greg_baumont
Recommends (4)
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 @ 2:44 PM