Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
dydjej_inja:

Reviews left for dydjej_inja

Sat, Dec 10 8:38 AM SackJo22 review of from hate to love d-minor mix by dydjej_inja
nice ambience indeed
Sun, Dec 4 4:45 AM ScottishLab review of away in a manger (maxellini pad 4/4 mix) by dydjej_inja
Very relaxing. Thanks for posting :)
Sat, Dec 3 5:54 PM Admiral Bob review of away in a manger (maxellini pad 4/4 mix) by dydjej_inja
I like this... this has the right sort of modern lullaby sound to make this a gr...
Sat, Nov 19 2:26 PM BOCrew review of dream of flight (home remix) by dydjej_inja
Nice really, Good!!
Sat, Nov 19 9:11 AM rocavaco review of dream of flight (home remix) by dydjej_inja
Very nice mix! Long, with an endless drone in the back, but never boring. Like i...
Tue, Aug 23 1:08 PM colab review of Open by dydjej_inja
Whoa. I love this. Fantastic instrumentals that perfectly complement the vocals....
Thu, Aug 18 11:00 PM texasradiofish review of Open by dydjej_inja
outstanding backing track, D Inja the drums a fabu, and pads, bass and synths g...
Thu, Aug 18 7:30 AM Jeris review of Open by dydjej_inja
Nice Ibiza Chill vibe!
Wed, Aug 17 4:47 PM septahelix review of Open by dydjej_inja
loved the entrance of the bass and synth about a 1/3 through. great snowflake r...
Tue, Aug 16 1:23 AM texasradiofish review of inquietude by dydjej_inja
Dig the soundscape, DI
Sun, Aug 14 3:07 PM Vidian review of inquietude by dydjej_inja
Big, Powerful waves of sound ! :D The only thing I would change is that dog. I h...
Sun, Jul 31 9:23 PM texasradiofish review of remembrance for mike oldfield by dydjej_inja
Tubular!
Sat, Jul 30 7:23 AM debbizo review of remembrance for mike oldfield by dydjej_inja
This is A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!
Fri, Jul 29 2:29 PM CSoul review of remembrance for mike oldfield by dydjej_inja
I would say not a problem for me,that a new listening pleasure, peace
Sat, Jul 9 2:35 PM BOCrew review of the only one to end by dydjej_inja
very good !!