Mixing Mode
skip
Dysfunction_AL (destinazione_altrove):

Reviews left for Dysfunction_AL

Fri, Feb 21 9:33 AM Siobhan Dakay review of Phoenix by Dysfunction_AL
great cinematic setup - and it makes so much sense to make it exactly as it is. ...
Tue, Feb 18 11:54 AM spinningmerkaba review of Phoenix by Dysfunction_AL
This mix beautifully add a musical frame around the spoken work of Snowflake. L...
Tue, Feb 18 8:48 AM flang3r review of Phoenix by Dysfunction_AL
I really liked this WItcher-style build up. Why so short :)?
Mon, Feb 17 6:33 AM Kara Square review of Phoenix by Dysfunction_AL
EPIC! Stirring. Beautiful and inspiring. I could hear this at the end of a docum...
Sun, Feb 16 3:31 PM Whitewolf review of Phoenix by Dysfunction_AL
OMG! I just can't find the words.... Magnificent!
Sun, Feb 16 10:03 AM Snowflake review of Phoenix by Dysfunction_AL
Such incredibly beautiful instrumentation. The guitars, bagpipes and percussion ...
Wed, Feb 5 8:10 PM DJ Nicodemus Alora review of Holiday TiMe by Dysfunction_AL
This song put a big grin on my face. Thanks!
Fri, Dec 27 2:39 AM Speck review of Holiday TiMe by Dysfunction_AL
A wonderfully spirited mix of Kara's positive holiday vibes.
Thu, Dec 26 6:22 PM Kara Square review of Holiday TiMe by Dysfunction_AL
What a completely magical treatment! YES! I love it, Al! Thank you so much for r...
Sat, Oct 19 11:56 AM J.Lang review of Billions of stars by Dysfunction_AL
This is Sweet.
Sun, Oct 13 9:37 AM SackJo22 review of Billions of stars by Dysfunction_AL
Terrific! If this is unfinished, I can only imagine what your internal process i...
Tue, Oct 1 9:54 AM Hans Atom review of Collides Remix by Dysfunction_AL
Extremly catchy and well produced!
Sat, Sep 28 7:20 AM panu review of Collides Remix by Dysfunction_AL
excellent. . . +
Tue, Aug 27 3:20 AM texasradiofish review of Pay it forward the love ( Remix feat Poor Legacy ) by Dysfunction_AL
Huge soundscape, DA
Fri, Aug 23 3:18 AM Scomber review of Pay it forward the love ( Remix feat Poor Legacy ) by Dysfunction_AL
Rich, Lush and Crystal clear. Glad you posted the instrumental:)