Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Victor Frost (SonicDH):

Reviews left for Victor Frost

Sun, Nov 20 1:00 PM coruscate review of Pincer Move (90's Dance Remix) by Victor Frost
I was nodding my head the whole way through! Thank you, I had not thought of the...
Sun, Jun 26 4:22 PM CSoul review of Pincer Move (90's Dance Remix) by Victor Frost
delicious bass peace
Sun, Jul 25 5:23 AM Chuck Berglund review of The Abyss Stares back by Victor Frost
Creative! and different then the norm, whats norm anyways? and i didn't know tha...
Mon, May 3 6:14 PM colab review of Roll For Initiative by Victor Frost
You get three jars of pickled herring (assorted flavours) for picking the best t...
Sat, May 1 4:24 AM gurdonark review of Roll For Initiative by Victor Frost
The vocals and light beats work very well with the keyboard. Good job.
Fri, Apr 9 5:53 AM Speck review of The Abyss Stares back by Victor Frost
For a simple 'random' pairing it works very well indeed. Most effective.
Fri, Apr 9 2:25 AM drive on the wayside review of The Abyss Stares back by Victor Frost
Very cool! I does somehow seem to work together. Fun idea.
Mon, Mar 15 3:23 PM queeniemusic review of The White Cube (Poetry Jam) by Victor Frost
Great interpretation of a lovely poem! Very laid back, you almost feel like you...
Sun, Mar 14 7:55 PM texasradiofish review of The White Cube (Poetry Jam) by Victor Frost
Cool. Beatnik style white cube
Fri, Mar 12 1:34 AM CiggiBurns review of The White Cube (Poetry Jam) by Victor Frost
It's lovely to hear SJ's TWC again and this is such an ultra-cool and sexy setti...
Thu, Mar 11 8:43 AM SackJo22 review of The White Cube (Poetry Jam) by Victor Frost
This is absolutely lovely. I recommend you upload an mp3 file so folks can list...
Sun, Aug 16 2:14 AM BOCrew review of Aquatic Saturday by Victor Frost
Great work homie on the key and prod good joint keep rock!!