Mixing Mode
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left for Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Sun, Nov 29 5:00 PM Darkroom review of Latin Licked by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Diggin the vibe.
Sat, Nov 28 5:16 AM texasradiofish review of Downtime Rules by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Good orchestration for video and film, MdB
Sat, Nov 28 2:35 AM Speck review of Latinia by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Excellent.
Sat, Nov 28 2:33 AM Speck review of Latin Licked by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
A nice mellow groove and a very pleasant listen.
Fri, Nov 27 6:39 AM Javolenus review of Latin Licked by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Very cool--and much enjoyed! Really love the percussion, horn section & piano br...
Mon, Nov 23 4:41 AM Javolenus review of Downtime Rules by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Great! Have listened several times & each time gets better. Very cool constructi...
Wed, Nov 18 12:57 AM Rewob review of According to Hex by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
What a lovely smooth relaxing track to listen to whilst having my morning coffee...
Tue, Nov 17 7:31 PM Whitewolf review of According to Hex by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Wonderful collaboration. From two accomplished musicians, a real treat to hear.
Sun, Nov 15 1:28 PM Javolenus review of Watching Other People's Holidays by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Dunno how I missed this but, better late than never, I guess! Anyway--really gre...
Fri, Nov 13 11:00 AM Subliminal review of According to Hex by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Relaxing athmosphere. Compliments to both you and Javolenus.
Thu, Nov 12 5:47 AM Javolenus review of According to Hex by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Beautiful bass-playing--great tone and elegantly tasteful. Excellent & much enjo...
Thu, Nov 12 3:02 AM Speck review of According to Hex by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Quality.
Tue, Oct 27 4:20 AM Javolenus review of Chrome Cactus by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Nice chill groove--many thanks! Love your bass--it's so cool!
Tue, Oct 27 3:58 AM Speck review of Chrome Cactus by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Some welcome mellow. Very nice.
Sat, Oct 10 4:54 AM Javolenus review of Hanging in A by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Great feel. Excellent!