Listen to Hidden Treasures Remixes!
skip
Stefan Kartenberg (JeffSpeed68):

Stefan Kartenberg

Believe
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (11)
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ 10:47 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Blues Harp
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (6)
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ 3:48 AM

Samples are used in:

 
It´s two zero one and nine
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (11)
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 @ 7:17 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Love
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (14)
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 @ 7:19 PM
Play Love

Uses samples from:

 
2019
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (5)
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 @ 6:58 PM
Play 2019
 
Dream on me
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (18)
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 @ 11:24 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Toyland
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (15)
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 @ 9:37 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Last year
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (8)
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 @ 8:15 PM
 
I Lost the Blues
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (11)
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 @ 2:59 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
It's Not Allowed
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
 
Little reindeer
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (19)
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 @ 10:28 PM

Uses samples from:

 
King of the Faeries
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 7:37 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Free horses
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (5)
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 @ 8:32 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Old bones
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 8:58 AM

Uses samples from:

 
One and a half blues men
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 @ 4:04 PM

Uses samples from: