Us Universe Mixes Coming In!
skip
coruscate:

coruscate

Covid-19 Beats (7 - 80 BPM ki...
by coruscate
Recommends (1)
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 2:42 AM

Samples are used in:

 
MEGAMIX - Fire, Rain & Healing
by coruscate
Recommends (6)
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 4:09 AM
 
Thunder & Rain Inst. & Constr...
by coruscate
Recommends (6)
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 @ 11:16 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Quotes from "Bushfires In Aus...
by coruscate
Recommends (1)
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 11:42 PM
 
MEGAMIX - Party Rappin 1
by coruscate
Recommends (7)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 11:51 PM
 
Scam phone call + rap, poem a...
by coruscate
Recommends (2)
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @ 6:03 PM
 
MEGAMIX - The Rebirth
by coruscate
Recommends (7)
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 @ 12:45 PM
 
MEGAMIX - We Need A Green New...
by coruscate
Recommends (4)
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 @ 4:40 AM
 
Coru's Kaossilator Constructi...
by coruscate
Recommends (6)
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 12:29 AM
 
Sound Pack 7 Nature Vs Man
by coruscate
Recommends (4)
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @ 1:46 AM

Samples are used in:

 
We All Have A Voice (Red Suns...
by coruscate
Recommends (9)
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @ 1:26 AM
 
Song Of The Phoenix (Tectonic...
by coruscate
Recommends (7)
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 @ 11:23 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Dances With Koalas
by coruscate
Recommends (7)
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 @ 3:49 AM
 
MEGAMIX - Rise From The Ashes
by coruscate
Recommends (7)
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ 4:44 AM
 
Male Vocal (x4) - Ghost Of Gr...
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 11:49 PM