skip
coruscate:

coruscate

Crowded Rooms
by coruscate
Recommends (2)
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ 6:34 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The R-Word
by coruscate
Recommends (1)
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 9:46 PM
 
Mad Symphony 2020
by coruscate
Recommends (4)
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 3:47 AM

Uses samples from:

 
American Layer Cake (No War W...
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 @ 3:27 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Commander Zork's Problems ft ...
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 @ 12:57 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Remembering A Friend (Rainbow...
by coruscate
Recommends (1)
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 8:53 PM
 
Ninjas In Your Attic (Full Co...
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 12:47 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Sound Pack 2
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 7:22 PM
 
A Match Is Lit
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 @ 4:14 AM
 
Rotators In The Snow (Slow Do...
by coruscate
Recommends (0)
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 8:06 AM
 
Schadenfreude (Rap beat const...
by coruscate
Recommends (3)
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 3:49 AM
 
Jingle Bells AutoTune 2019
by coruscate
Recommends (0)
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @ 3:32 AM