skip
Abstract Audio (Citizen_X0):

Reviews left for Abstract Audio

Sun, May 20 12:54 PM Jacob Nowak review of Brown & Gold by Abstract Audio
What have you been doing all the time AA? Really miss your sound. Hypnotic! Grea...
Tue, Dec 20 9:48 AM Kara Square review of Shine by Abstract Audio
Skillful mastering... very well done, AA.
Sun, Dec 18 1:37 PM SackJo22 review of Shine by Abstract Audio
Beautiful.
Sun, Dec 18 6:59 AM Speck review of Shine by Abstract Audio
Three shiny things up this morning. I very much like the more subdued glow of th...
Sat, Dec 17 9:41 PM Snowflake review of Shine by Abstract Audio
you have some amazing tools and know how to use them (and your ears have magic i...
Tue, Dec 13 12:18 PM debbizo review of Ecstatic Nun Visions by Abstract Audio
Sorry I missed this earlier in the week and thanks for including me. I like it! ...
Tue, Dec 6 12:51 PM Kara Square review of Ecstatic Nun Visions by Abstract Audio
I like this. I'd love to hear more.
Tue, Dec 6 5:45 AM CSoul review of Ecstatic Nun Visions by Abstract Audio
I also think like speck , i like the result. peace
Tue, Dec 6 3:41 AM Speck review of Ecstatic Nun Visions by Abstract Audio
Not sure technically what you did here (make the spoken word the bassline?) but ...
Fri, Dec 2 3:56 PM TheDICE review of Breakbeats Part 6: When the sleep is gone by Abstract Audio
powerful thanks for sharing
Mon, Nov 28 10:17 PM Papa_Zulu review of Breakbeats Part 6: When the sleep is gone by Abstract Audio
Wow badass AA - a definate must for any collection - well done!
Mon, Nov 28 5:16 PM Snowflake review of Breakbeats Part 6: When the sleep is gone by Abstract Audio
i immediately started singing to this! stirring creativity....
Thu, Nov 24 4:26 AM texasradiofish review of Maria by Abstract Audio
Latin synth music .. cool mix, AA
Tue, Nov 22 9:00 PM HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope) review of Maria by Abstract Audio
Very nice. Glad these acapella's emerge the funky house part in you, because I r...
Mon, Nov 21 11:30 PM SackJo22 review of One by One (The Septa Helixer) by Abstract Audio
This is the last track I am going to listen to tonight before I sleep. It is dr...