Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
billraydrums:

Reviews left for billraydrums

Mon, Nov 16 12:33 AM Nickleus review of Mojo Train Beat by billraydrums
nice and steady =) great job =)
Sun, Nov 15 10:35 AM Admiral Bob review of Mojo Train Beat by billraydrums
Great sounding energetic drum part!
Fri, Oct 9 4:27 PM panu review of Groove from Marcelos by billraydrums
nice, nice. a good drum line feel. i can see the Fla. A&M band marching out to...
Thu, Oct 1 3:31 PM panu review of Big fat Groovy thang by billraydrums
feather boas for all! lovin' it.
Wed, Sep 30 2:52 PM John Pazdan review of Seven Deadly Sins by billraydrums
I dunnknow man, it's like too syncopatated and stuff, like couldn't you simplify...
Wed, Sep 30 2:48 PM John Pazdan review of Quintuplet groove by billraydrums
I just turned this into 6..really. I'll send you one.
Wed, Sep 30 2:25 PM panu review of Seven Deadly Sins by billraydrums
this is a hit as is. great micing on the kit, man.
Wed, Aug 12 12:58 AM MrDumBass review of Hiphopcrisy by billraydrums
Thanks for making Kickin Tight drums!!!
Sun, Aug 9 8:31 AM tripledoubler review of Shufley thing from Peter Kings by billraydrums
I dig it :)
Wed, Jul 29 1:50 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Shufley thing from Peter Kings by billraydrums
Very impressive. I especially like the part, about 1/3rd of the way in; where yo...
Thu, Jun 18 11:15 AM eddie_wilson review of Boogaloo Madness by billraydrums
Man your drums are fun to play along with. Thanks for putting these up.
Sun, May 3 9:41 AM Admiral Bob review of Reggae by billraydrums
There are a lot of substyles in this piece, and a lot of dynamics. As someone bu...
Thu, Apr 30 2:21 AM kidcharlamaign review of 80bpm Funk infusion by billraydrums
Much respect to the guy who can still make fire with two sticks.
Sun, Apr 12 12:09 PM kidcharlamaign review of Funk #2 by billraydrums
Thanks for posting such sweet drum fodder. You a killer.
Wed, Feb 25 3:45 AM panu review of Boogaloo Madness by billraydrums
sooperdamnfunkynowbrotherman!