Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
billraydrums:

Reviews left for billraydrums

Thu, Feb 23 4:08 AM Speck review of Beer, Weed and Hookers. by billraydrums
Yeah, really, I wish I knew somebody, you'd be way high up on my check-this-guy-...
Thu, Feb 23 3:53 AM panu review of A Very "Yes we can..." kinda groove... by billraydrums
eee-yeowwwwwww!
Sat, Feb 18 4:39 PM Speck review of Seven in One Chance You'll Survive! by billraydrums
Just want to say thanks for sharing with us. The site is made richer by your tal...
Tue, Mar 29 3:38 PM TrisLaw review of Drum Track-Funk #1 WITH COMPLETE VERSIONS by billraydrums
This is freakin' groovy!! I am just about to try and make something with this. T...
Tue, Mar 15 9:11 AM Admiral Bob review of Drum Track-Funk #1 WITH COMPLETE VERSIONS by billraydrums
Wow... this is great stuff. Not too tight and constrained - lots of fun edges to...
Wed, Dec 29 10:58 AM Fireproof_Babies review of Institutional Art by billraydrums
A nice in the pocket groove with a cool tom section. Love the lil' John Bonham b...
Sat, Dec 25 3:26 AM salvatore_j review of Institutional Art by billraydrums
Damm--- this is killer sweeeet.
Sun, Dec 19 5:26 AM Fireproof_Babies review of Oddly We're Even by billraydrums
This suits my fancy, as do most of your offerings. You have that pulse... The be...
Tue, Sep 21 4:01 AM panu review of 9 of a kind by billraydrums
tite!
Tue, Sep 14 5:31 AM panu review of Seven in One Chance You'll Survive! by billraydrums
i can hear a lot of different cultures in this green light check. sounds like B...
Tue, Aug 31 12:54 PM panu review of This Funk Just In by billraydrums
Bill, you a mess, man. meant in a positive way, of course.
Sun, Mar 28 9:46 AM El.ector review of Funky BC Drums by billraydrums
Hey bill i want to upload a remix i did with your Big Fat Groovy thang drums.. b...
Sun, Mar 21 8:30 AM error404 review of Funky BC Drums by billraydrums
Thanks to the excellent drum master .. Many people will use! Thank you thank you...
Fri, Mar 19 3:41 AM panu review of Shuffle with Stop Time by billraydrums
glad to see (hear) you back on the throne, man, it's some kind of wonderful.
Fri, Nov 20 1:25 PM mGee review of Syncopated Fonkiness by billraydrums
I love this... however, I'm not sure if it's due to the mp3 compression or what,...