inTENtions Remix Event
skip
Home » People » Speck » Acceptance Lullaby » Reviews

Reviews for "Acceptance Lullaby"

Acceptance Lullaby
by Speck
Recommends (18)
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 3:45 AM
 
Jeris
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 4:06 AM
Pretty cool, Speck! Sometimes I’ll open a couple of browser tabs and just preview things together as they are . I did that last night with some of these samples and thought to myself….well, this is going to be an interesting remix event.
Nice to hear them together now after some sound design work has been put in!
diaphane
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 4:58 AM
Hypnotic snow song for meditation, introspection… You’re lucky having such a serenly beautiful view.
Doxent Zsigmond
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 7:43 AM
Great. Love the video too ;-)
latopa
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 8:09 AM
peaceful…om.minimalistic, the forces of crystal bowls
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 8:47 AM
Very nice Speck, I love the video too
reiswerk
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 1:54 PM
Fits to the new Category: Music for healing.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 2:52 PM
This is wonderful. A truly artistic, healing work of healing. I’m honored to be part of it. Your cominbation of source is seemless. I’d Ed Pick this if I weren’t included :)
 
.
permalink   Speck Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 3:07 AM
Thank you kindly, snowflake. Speaking of snowflakes, did you see the video (linked in the song description)? Whole bunch of snowflakes.
Also - if you watch it maybe you could help me out by letting me know if I credited everything/everyone correctly. I’m new to the video thing.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 9:50 AM
the video is beautiful. so peaceful and lovely. your Attribution is perfect :)
 
.
permalink   Speck Sat, Feb 21, 2015 @ 1:20 AM
Thanks again.
GeeArtriasRose
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 11:43 AM
Very nice remix! I enjoy the video as well, added it to my new vimeo sound healing group this project inspired.
 
.
permalink   Speck Sat, Feb 21, 2015 @ 1:24 AM
Hey thanks Gordon. Very nice of you. And thanks for all the great samples you’ve shared.