Holiday Funk & Blues Event
skip
Home » People » ScOmBer » Aintnobodyround » Reviews

Reviews for "Aintnobodyround"

Aintnobodyround
by ScOmBer
Recommends (10)
Mon, Apr 20, 2009 @ 1:33 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
radiotimes
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 20, 2009 @ 4:07 PM
Putting surf before music?

Never a problem for me. Apart from a once in a lifetime try out in Hawaii I think swimming anywhere that has creatures urinating and deficating in it a bit of a NO NO. Its the main reason I stopped going to my local baths!

Must be a mighty fine waste paper basket you have!

Enjoy the rest and the surf and watch out for the floaters!!
 
.
permalink   ScOmBer Mon, Apr 20, 2009 @ 4:30 PM
Floaters can be a bit of a problem in Suburbia after heavy rain. Need to watch out for random floating objects, like Japanese tourists and the occasional brown “blind mullet” .
A while back I was surfing with a friend and he wiped out pretty bad and popped up with a condom draped over his forehead. Then again, this was highly appropriate because he can be a bit of a DH in the surf sometimes.
Thanks for the review RT
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Tue, Apr 21, 2009 @ 3:41 AM
Go on - say dickhead out loud. You can do it.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 20, 2009 @ 8:54 PM
Bit dstracted from you mission, huh? Good thing you’re a talented boy — even what you pull from the bin has got a good sound.
Subliminal
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 20, 2009 @ 9:48 PM
I checked my bin, but all I found was garbage. Where did you buy yours? (And another cool track, btw.)
 
.
permalink   ScOmBer Tue, Apr 21, 2009 @ 6:10 AM
What happened to the beard and specs?
Thanks Sub. I promise yours is next if I don’t drown first.
 
.
permalink   Subliminal Tue, Apr 21, 2009 @ 8:37 AM
Quote: ScomberWhat happened to the beard and specs?

They got lost in the sunlight.
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 21, 2009 @ 3:43 AM
As good as ever but unlike the reviewers above, I think you should do your homework first and play later. I’m administering a sharp slap to your leg with a ruler and I think you’re enjoying it. Perv. xxx
 
.
permalink   ScOmBer Tue, Apr 21, 2009 @ 6:04 AM
Your brutal review begs the question Cig… Do I measure up?
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Tue, Apr 21, 2009 @ 7:12 AM
ALWAYS.
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 21, 2009 @ 8:24 AM
forget for the moment what jimi said (he was sorta high that day). i wanna hear australian surf music til’ they ain’t no mo. relative to Ciggi’s comment, we’ve been experimenting with mass spankings over here and it’s workin’ out pretty swell. luv, p.