Mixing Mode
skip
magmavander:

Reviews left for magmavander

Wed, Sep 27 11:53 AM Snowflake review of Miracles by magmavander
i wish you could find the rest! i love it--so much!
Fri, Feb 17 9:22 PM Charles Walkingstick Stardust review of Mind - Donnie Ozone and mag by magmavander
Interesting your comment about the track and this is awesome the chords etc...Ja...
Sun, Feb 12 3:29 AM texasradiofish review of Mind - Donnie Ozone and mag by magmavander
Smoove, Mag Like the timbre of the intro e-piano
Mon, Jan 2 1:13 PM Kara Square review of Javolenus mag when winter comes by magmavander
Beautiful and immersive. Lovely melodies. Happy New Year!
Sat, Dec 31 2:15 AM Javolenus review of Javolenus mag when winter comes by magmavander
That's a cool groove you made. Many thanks indeed for working with my song. Much...
Fri, Dec 30 3:22 AM Speck review of Javolenus mag when winter comes by magmavander
An excellent build for an excellent vocal. Nicely done.
Fri, Dec 30 12:57 AM Bluemillenium review of Javolenus mag when winter comes by magmavander
Beautiful musical universe.   The song and the text are well valued. Beautifu...
Thu, Dec 29 2:10 PM Admiral Bob review of Javolenus mag when winter comes by magmavander
Nice jazzy pop feel.
Wed, Oct 12 11:16 PM urmymuse review of Miracles by magmavander
Yes nice one, sounds finished
Tue, Oct 11 7:54 AM Kara Square review of Miracles by magmavander
Beautiful work! (Sorry to hear about your computer crash!)
Mon, Oct 10 7:35 AM Siobhan Dakay review of Miracles by magmavander
Much agree with the other reviewers. This sounds very complete. Sometimes less i...
Mon, Oct 10 5:10 AM unreal_dm review of Miracles by magmavander
Very nicely done.
Mon, Oct 10 3:20 AM Alex review of Miracles by magmavander
It sounds complete to me! Fantastic work Love the vocal placement!
Sun, Oct 9 11:00 AM Subliminal review of Miracles by magmavander
Computers can be a pain... But this sounds pretty damn good for something tha...
Sun, Oct 9 10:46 AM reiswerk review of Miracles by magmavander
Hello Magmavander! The Instruments more in the Background and this would be a n...