Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
Michael Burnz (getatmic):

Reviews left by Michael Burnz

Tue, Sep 1 10:07 PM Michael Burnz review of Incognito by Robbero
hey Robbero. u did a mix of a song i did a few years ago. would u email me ? i w...
Tue, Jun 23 10:31 AM Michael Burnz review of BLM (I Can't Breathe)[Instrumental + Samples] by Jihfa
SO dang beautiful! i love it
Tue, Jun 16 11:06 AM Michael Burnz review of BLM (I Can't Breathe) by Jihfa
Jifa thats dope!!! thx man . hey email me, let's connect. getatmic@yahoo.com o...
Tue, Jun 9 12:34 PM Michael Burnz review of Come On Home, Man by texasradiofish
another banger from my boys in Texas. always making me sound good :-) i love the...
Wed, Jan 15 1:35 PM Michael Burnz review of Focus on Love by Jeris
hey Jeris it's Michael Burnz. Could you email me please ... getatmic@yahoo.com ...
Tue, Jan 7 9:12 PM Michael Burnz review of Let's Get It (Dr Feelgoat Mix) by stellarartwars
this is my first time hearing this. dope! let's do something for 2020, email me ...
Tue, Jul 2 10:44 PM Michael Burnz review of SECRETS by THE_CONCEPT_OF_ENERGY
so dope, love the singing vocals. love the horns. love the beat. love the posit...
Sun, Jun 30 9:20 AM Michael Burnz review of Why Can't We (Work It Out) by Speck
this is so dope ! great job of putting us all together. i love the beat, the sin...
Fri, Jun 14 11:55 AM Michael Burnz review of Secrets of Egypt by texasradiofish
TEXAS FISH YALL !! love these guys. so blessed to collab with ur creativity.
Tue, Jun 11 8:54 AM Michael Burnz review of Come Inside My Foolish Acid Trip (Whitewolf RMX) by Whitewolf
DOPE! love the edge of the music and the softness of Snowflake's voice
Thu, Apr 25 6:46 PM Michael Burnz review of ... more love by texasradiofish
i love this song soooo much ! Troy just killed it and left it there and the beat...
Tue, Apr 23 9:07 AM Michael Burnz review of Mask by texasradiofish
how did i miss this indeed ? i love it!!
Sat, Jan 26 10:59 AM Michael Burnz review of Twilightzone RmX by BOCrew
very hip hop :-)
Tue, Jan 15 8:56 PM Michael Burnz review of Twilight Zone by Alex
and GREAT REMIX by ALex!!! ALex, get at me. id love to line up that middle part...
Wed, Jan 9 10:34 AM Michael Burnz review of Grab that Light 140 by Apoxode
this is so dope :-)