inTENtions Remix Event
skip
Home » People » wellman » I Make Music » Reviews

Reviews for "I Make Music"

I Make Music
by wellman
Recommends (16)
Sun, Oct 12, 2008 @ 10:21 AM

Uses samples from:

 
J.Lang
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 13, 2008 @ 7:20 AM
Wellman you make very cool music. I really feeling your take with this pella.
Nice work
 
.
permalink   wellman Mon, Oct 13, 2008 @ 10:44 PM
Thanks for yours words J.Lang. These are my first steps in the “remixing” world. It is nice to know that someone with your experience like my work.

Thanks..
KCentric
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 13, 2008 @ 11:33 AM
Cool beans

Thanks for the mix wellman :-)

peace 2 Santo Domingo!!!
-k
teru
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 13, 2008 @ 1:57 PM


Welcome home, *ding dong* LOL.
 
.
permalink   wellman Mon, Oct 13, 2008 @ 10:50 PM
Quote: teru

Welcome home, *ding dong* LOL.

Wait.. It is *Ding Dong* Welcome home… Hehehehehe!!!
Actually I was looking for a nice transition betwen chorus and the 2nd verse… I was stuck in there, and after a while listening the song I came out with that. And yes my brother thought it was funny too. But I think is clever, at least it is something you are not expecting…
duckett
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 13, 2008 @ 4:18 PM
Catchy, chunky, with some snappity-crisp in all the right places… makes my remix of this seem kinda sterile in comparision- real nice work!
 
.
permalink   wellman Mon, Oct 13, 2008 @ 11:06 PM
I’m on a phone now and for a reason I don’t know, I can’t play audio files :-( so I can’t hear your version of this ‘pella D, but I promise I will, and will let you know my opinion. I have heard some of your work here and I think you are a very talented musician. Thanks for your review
 
.
permalink   duckett Mon, Oct 13, 2008 @ 11:34 PM
My pleasure- thanks for the nice words :-)
ditto ditto
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 17, 2008 @ 7:39 AM
GENIUS…!!!
 
.
permalink   wellman Tue, Oct 21, 2008 @ 11:07 AM
Ohhh Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Scott Altham
.
permalink   Thu, Jan 1, 2009 @ 5:52 AM
Catchy, funky, rich in world sounds, nice effects, great timing, just brilliant
DoKashiteru
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 13, 2009 @ 12:40 PM
ohhhhh man, this is cool. I really, really like the natural feel of this song, and man, it’s got a great bounce. Awesome, awesome, awesome!