inTENtions Remix Event
skip

Reviews for "ciggiburns mag See The Wilderness"

ciggiburns mag See The Wilder...
by magmavander
Recommends (14)
Mon, Aug 26, 2013 @ 3:22 PM

Uses samples from:

 
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 26, 2013 @ 5:25 PM
Another marvellous goodie from mmv! What could be better than ‘smooth jazz’? Love this gorgeous soundtrack and love your treatment of the vocal. Many, many thanks.
 
.
permalink   magmavander Tue, Aug 27, 2013 @ 9:12 AM
Many, many thanks to you for all these magicaly inspirative acapellas :) They make the inspiration flows very easily. I write the BT in two evenings!
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 26, 2013 @ 5:56 PM
Tasty
 
.
permalink   magmavander Tue, Aug 27, 2013 @ 9:12 AM
Thanks ;)
Speck
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 27, 2013 @ 1:53 PM
Mmmhmm… goes down nice and smooth, crepuscular as it is (thanks for the word). Is that you on piano? Would make a nice stem to share. Very cool mix.
 
.
permalink   magmavander Wed, Aug 28, 2013 @ 7:23 AM
Thanks speck :) Alas, I dont play piano, I just programed it (it’s a free vst : mda piano). I will try to upload piano stems here :)
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 31, 2013 @ 2:47 AM
nice retro film noir sound, mag
diaphane
.
permalink   Mon, Sep 23, 2013 @ 3:02 PM
Very smooth , like a sweet night in Paris !!
Citizen C
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 7, 2013 @ 1:57 AM
Crepuscula I learned a new word Charming! and what a Sound I like smooth jazz they shut down a our smooth jazz radio station a few years ago wonder why I don’t listen to radio much. So nice sorry I missed this one again! No return review just keep making these. Never been to Paris they play this style over their? that’s were that station went! lol
 
.
permalink   Citizen C Mon, Oct 7, 2013 @ 1:59 AM
Quote: Blue GenesCrepuscula I learned a new word Charming! and what a Sound I like smooth jazz they shut down a our smooth jazz radio station a few years ago wonder why I don’t listen to radio much. So nice sorry I missed this one again! No return review just keep making these. Never been to Paris they play this style over their? that’s were that station went! lol Great Ciggi Vocals what a Combination!