Temperate Transitions Secret Mixter--Sign Up
skip
Home » People » frompast0 » Where i stand » Reviews

Reviews for "Where i stand"

Where i stand
by frompast0
Recommends (11)
Fri, Jun 20, 2008 @ 6:43 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
shannonsongs
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 20, 2008 @ 7:05 AM
Nicely done! I think there’s so much to be said about tweaking a mix gently, the way you’ve done. I’m a big fan of subtle remixes. Sophisticated and tasteful. Bravo :)
 
.
permalink   frompast0 Wed, Jun 25, 2008 @ 4:37 AM
sorry I was too late to said , thank you.My english is poor.Your songs very good and your samples are TREASURE for me.Thank you , for sharing them.
MC Jack in the Box
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 20, 2008 @ 10:43 AM
yes, very clean mix and well put together.
 
.
permalink   frompast0 Wed, Jun 25, 2008 @ 4:39 AM
Thank you my friend.
radiotimes
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 20, 2008 @ 7:04 PM
Very clean sounding straight forward mix but still with that extra something that makes it a bit special
 
.
permalink   frompast0 Wed, Jun 25, 2008 @ 4:48 AM
I tried to make someting on vocal and some part of samples.But I could not made more.
duckett
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 20, 2008 @ 7:53 PM
Well, I may not get anyone’s vote for “Captain Subtle”, but I agree with shannon, in that sometimes it’s nice to hear something that’s just had some TLC massaged into it.
 
.
permalink   frompast0 Wed, Jun 25, 2008 @ 4:54 AM
Thank you my friend.My english is poor.But I need to understand rewievs like yours , because these are help me for better works. Shortly I don’t know , what is the mean TLC .
 
.
permalink   duckett Wed, Jun 25, 2008 @ 8:22 AM
Oh, sorry! “TLC” means “Tender Loving Care”. I was saying in the review that you were gentle with what you changed/added in production, and it works very well in this remix :-)
 
.
permalink   frompast0 Thu, Jun 26, 2008 @ 4:11 AM
thank you for reply and explanations
DoKashiteru
.
permalink   Wed, Jul 23, 2008 @ 8:46 AM
This is excellent! Great job - I love the things you’ve done with the vocals, they’re very smooth and interesting.
 
.
permalink   frompast0 Fri, Jul 25, 2008 @ 3:48 AM
thank you ,
McMullee
.
permalink   Mon, May 3, 2010 @ 9:20 AM
^WOW^^..^^