COVID-19 & Us Universe Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "all for freaks ( All For Free Remix )"

all for freaks ( All For Free...
by Dysfunction_AL
Recommends (27)
Sat, Jul 14, 2012 @ 5:21 PM

Uses samples from:

 
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 15, 2012 @ 3:04 AM
Dig the power synth rock, DA
 
.
permalink   Dysfunction_AL Sun, Jul 15, 2012 @ 1:46 PM
aah Thanks, i like that sound too :D
Abstract Audio
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 15, 2012 @ 11:43 AM
Downloading……. A must have!!!

Love this man!!
 
.
permalink   Abstract Audio Sun, Jul 15, 2012 @ 12:12 PM
I’ve listened to it a few times and I actually like the ‘soupy’ sound. I love the gritty and raw sound of this.
 
.
permalink   Dysfunction_AL Sun, Jul 15, 2012 @ 1:51 PM
Thanks!! I still think that the sound is a soup full of things .. :D thanks for listening and your review, i’m glad you enjoyed it.
musikpirat
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 15, 2012 @ 12:53 PM
Damn, this song is a killer! Makes its worth to be sued for sharing it. :)

Edit: The end is a little bit rough. This song should be muuuuuch longer! :o)
 
.
permalink   Abstract Audio Sun, Jul 15, 2012 @ 1:57 PM
I second that idea
 
.
permalink   Dysfunction_AL Sun, Jul 15, 2012 @ 1:59 PM
aaaah Thanks a lot!, I will try to work on it to lengthen the duration, that is my typical lack: not to accomplish things. :D.. I appreciate your contribution to the cause of free sharing, and I appreciate your support.
stellarartwars
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 15, 2012 @ 2:02 PM
fantastic work- like the stuff they play on radio 1 but much better mixed so that it doesn’t make the ears bleed
 
.
permalink   Dysfunction_AL Mon, Jul 16, 2012 @ 1:25 PM
Thanks a lot stellarartwars!..
Donnie Ozone
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 15, 2012 @ 6:36 PM
Wow this is killer. Love this sound. Def. going to turn up the volume and blast it loud!
 
.
permalink   Dysfunction_AL Mon, Jul 16, 2012 @ 1:30 PM
ahah :D. Thank you for sharing your goooood work. Your pell does almost all the work in this song, and I really enjoyed myself in remixing it… and it is for Free !
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 16, 2012 @ 11:00 AM
Awwwwwwwwwww YEAH! Congrats on the well-deserved Ed. Pick!
 
.
permalink   Dysfunction_AL Mon, Jul 16, 2012 @ 1:32 PM
Thanks Kara! XD
TheDICE
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 19, 2012 @ 11:14 AM
that synth is really great!
Congrats on everything, very nice track. I loved the incredible soup
 
.
permalink   Dysfunction_AL Tue, Jul 24, 2012 @ 2:48 PM
Thanks!
GOLDRUNNER
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 21, 2012 @ 9:36 AM
Great energy
 
.
permalink   Dysfunction_AL Tue, Jul 24, 2012 @ 2:48 PM
Thanks GOLDRUNNER, nice to see your review
copperhead
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 22, 2012 @ 8:54 AM
Groovin’ production. This kicks!
 
.
permalink   Dysfunction_AL Tue, Jul 24, 2012 @ 2:49 PM
Anandamine
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 26, 2012 @ 11:19 AM
I do not regret having listened to it. I’m full of energy now. Soupy but enjoyable, and well produced.