Shifting Sun Playlist
skip

Reviews for "To assume an Opinion and opine on Assumptions"

To assume an Opinion and opin...
by annabloom
Recommends (15)
Fri, Nov 4, 2011 @ 6:05 AM
 
CSoul
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 4, 2011 @ 7:46 AM
Veri nice flow and great use of vocals.congrats,
peace
colab
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 4, 2011 @ 8:04 AM
Re: remix of a remix - what’s that saying that no creative work is ever done; it just pauses in interesting places.

And this is an interesting place.
septahelix
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 4, 2011 @ 10:21 PM
really good!
Speck
.
permalink   Sat, Nov 5, 2011 @ 4:47 AM
Excellent.
Re: difficulty of descriptions. Agreed. Sometimes though they provide a starting place for what I find even more difficult. Reviews. (Sometimes not.)

Also: I have very few memories of childhood but I remember once a kid in the neighborhood said “I like your (insert any toy here, don’t remember details), can I have it?” So - I really like your string (violin or viola?) track. Can I have it?
 
.
permalink   annabloom Sat, Nov 5, 2011 @ 7:48 AM
uploaded. loop6 is the toy. a cello, the higher registers, which would be the lower range of a viola i suppose.
the melody is (again) some wagner leitmotif (part thereof), forgot which one, i downloade them all, a great source of melodies and loops forthe non-musician.
 
.
permalink   Speck Sat, Nov 5, 2011 @ 8:47 AM
Thank you sir.
 
.
permalink   annabloom Sun, Jan 15, 2012 @ 11:09 AM
Quote: annabloomuploaded. loop6 is the toy. a cello, the higher registers, which would be the lower range of a viola i suppose.
the melody is (again) some wagner leitmotif (part thereof), forgot which one, i downloaded them all, a great source of melodies and loops forthe non-musician.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Nov 5, 2011 @ 8:35 AM
Compelling atmosphere — the sonic elements are like a dance and fit together fabulously. Thank you so much for including me.
Analog By Nature
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 9, 2011 @ 2:48 PM
RizkeyG
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 26, 2011 @ 2:59 AM
Its like the art of noise meets enya.. and kate bush..LOVIN IT