Rise from the Ashes Event
skip
Home » People » Zapac » Ramona » Reviews

Reviews for "Ramona"

Ramona
by Zapac
Recommends (31)
Fri, Apr 9, 2010 @ 2:24 PM

Samples are used in:

 
error404
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 9, 2010 @ 3:00 PM
If I see a crow, and this big smile on my face is curved:)
AZtaredvásChillBeborultfinommindenITTnemszórakoZOLIgenjóvagyolTEnemtudommitírjakTheszemétláda:)
My head gear in front of you:)
CÚuL CSHilla
Can be any style of music: Chill, Funk, Soundtrack, synthpop, whatever ZAPAC everywhere excellent.
Big respect for the contributors: Panumoon:), Dimitri Artemenko violin virtuoso, Hector Thill vocal, beautiful:)
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 12:28 AM
Hahaha! You are a complete crazy! (thank goodness!) :)
Thank you, Presse for your kind words.
debbizo
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 9, 2010 @ 4:35 PM
This is just beautiful! A pleasure to listen to.
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 12:28 AM
Thank you, Debizzo.
HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope)
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 9, 2010 @ 6:57 PM
Que lindo! = Bonito, good buddy!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 12:38 AM
Muchas gracias, Hektor. Thank you for your uploads, they are very authentic.
panu
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 9, 2010 @ 8:15 PM
fine mix, mr. Z. the violin soars at all the right times & Hektor lends
his authenticity to the piece. i’m impressed with this. thanks!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 12:47 AM
I was afraid to touch your sample. I was afraid that I should bust up the living play feeling.
Thank you Panomoon, I’m glad that you like it.
copperhead
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 9, 2010 @ 9:16 PM
Fantastic mix and arrangement on this. Something tells me you have done this before lol. Kudos my man! Blew me away!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 12:48 AM
Thank you, Copperhead.
Subliminal
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 9, 2010 @ 10:58 PM
A stunning piece. Putting the different elements together in such a way can only be done by someone with a great ear for music.
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 12:56 AM
Oh, what a nice review! Thank you, Subliminal.
er… great ears… maybe you saw a picture of me??? :)
Alex
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 9, 2010 @ 11:05 PM
A very fine piece of music!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 12:59 AM
Thank you so much, Alex!
Donnie Drost
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 2:05 AM
Wow, this triggers a kind of wanderlust in me, nice track!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Apr 11, 2010 @ 10:41 AM
Thank you, Donnie!
Speck
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 6:17 AM
Wow, what a great mix! You might have started with some already excellent material but what you did to make it a finished product is nothing short of top notch. (Love that soft bass thump by the way.)
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Apr 11, 2010 @ 10:44 AM
Thank you, Speck. I’m glad that you listened to my mix so thoughtfully!
Scott Altham
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 2:52 PM
You create some really super music Zapac, I’m fast associating your avatar with a sound I can rely on for great mixes.
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Apr 11, 2010 @ 10:47 AM
Oh! This is the most kindly review what I got. Thank you, Scottaltham!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 11, 2010 @ 1:47 AM
Great music. Great expression and sound stage.
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Apr 11, 2010 @ 10:48 AM
Thank you, my friend!
colab
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 11, 2010 @ 2:55 PM
Takes a great ear to match these different sources, and great skill to make it sound so natural. Very nice.
 
.
permalink   Zapac Mon, Apr 12, 2010 @ 6:43 AM
Thank you, Colab.