skip
Home » People » Zapac » You are (funky mix) » Reviews

Reviews for "You are (funky mix)"

You are (funky mix)
by Zapac
Recommends (28)
Sat, Jan 30, 2010 @ 1:50 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
error404
.
permalink   Sat, Jan 30, 2010 @ 2:45 PM
Azt a leborult szivarvégit!
Zoli Mester ez áám a valami!
Örömzene igazi gyönyör…Hallgatni…
Jessshh…..:))))
That’s the great music and singing ..
Congratulations to you both very sweet to the ears
Budapest BluesBoy
.
permalink   Sat, Jan 30, 2010 @ 2:47 PM
Top quality fhank.
( Ha ez nem lesz edpick, annak csak az egy oka lehet, hogy Vicor Stone nagyon rühelli a magyarokat, lévén félig ő is az:)

Február 6-án meg örgyűlés a Tűzraktérben. DadiC-t leszámítva majdnem minden magyar ccmixter jön és fellép. Dhammapada, Dubstah Sound System, Error404 és Grizzly616, Mojo B, Minimal Art etc.
Gyere! Tibeti Holdújév Party!!!
 
.
permalink   error404 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 @ 2:49 PM
Igen igen most Nem maradunk otthon..:P
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sat, Jan 30, 2010 @ 3:05 PM
Köszönöm szépen! Megnézem végre a “kollégáimat” munka közben. Ott leszek.
Thank you very much! I have to see my “colleagues” already so, there is my place!
 
.
permalink   error404 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 @ 3:12 PM
Gitárt hozzál…de lehet lesz a G616-nál jammolunk…Is meg még ami jön…Imádom ezt a zenét!)
 
.
permalink   DadiC Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 4:49 AM
Hejj itt szokott ilyen lenni:)… Nem kívánatos vagyok oda vagy csak nem érteültem róla? Megmondhatod ám, nyugodtam.. pedig lehet mentem volna van egy füzet tele szöveggel (és nem mind trágár) :)
 
.
permalink   error404 Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 5:16 AM
Gyere nyugodtan szívesen látunkl!!!
Vidian
.
permalink   Sat, Jan 30, 2010 @ 3:58 PM
Funky?? You weren’t lying. This rocked on so many levels. I’m totally grooving to this right now.
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sat, Jan 30, 2010 @ 4:14 PM
Thank you very much. I appreciate your good opinion.
slumberlords
.
permalink   Sat, Jan 30, 2010 @ 6:35 PM
i loved this!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 3:42 AM
Thank you my Lord! :)
beckfords
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 2:01 AM
seriously funky! great horn section
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 4:08 AM
Thank you, Beckfords.
I’ve got a request. Pardon, I’ve got three requests. Sing, sing, sing!
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 5:11 AM
WOW! This explodes with energy and funkyness, Zap!! Really, really fabulous backing track to beckford’s deep, velvety vocal. Only an old fart could resist getting up and dancing to this. (Let me know if you want a translation for fart!). xxxx
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 8:03 AM
You are lovely. Ok, I’ve got it.(fart) This word is used in my language too, but in my country if someone can’t dance, because he’s too old, he knocks the rhythm with his stick. :)
urmymuse
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 6:53 AM
funktastic!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 8:03 AM
Thanxxxxx.
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 7:27 AM
I second the funktastic! That’s foot stomping classic R&B!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 8:06 AM
Thank you. My pleasure if you like it.
timberman
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 8:42 AM
If you can stand still to this you’re probably dead. Absoultely fantastic!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 2:14 PM
Hahaha… It’s good! Poor old men. We make fun of them.
Thank you Paul.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 9:49 AM
Oh Man!!!!! This is uber groovy funkilisious deliciousness!!!!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Jan 31, 2010 @ 2:18 PM
Dear Su! I don’t speak English very well, so I don’t know meaning of these words: fuinkiuilisiuioiuis and deliuciucoisuisness, but I see what you mean :)
Thank you very much.
Down With Ben
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 2, 2010 @ 10:11 AM
Holy cow, this was so much fun to listen to!
 
.
permalink   Zapac Tue, Feb 2, 2010 @ 12:06 PM
Thank you very much, I’m glad that you like it.
J.Lang
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 2, 2010 @ 7:29 PM
FUN FUN FUNKY
 
.
permalink   Zapac Wed, Feb 3, 2010 @ 12:56 PM
I’m delighted that you listened to it. Thank you very much.
colab
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 3, 2010 @ 6:43 AM
Yup. That’s fonky. :)
 
.
permalink   Zapac Wed, Feb 3, 2010 @ 1:06 PM
Thank you Colab. I’m pleased that you are here again.
copperhead
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 23, 2010 @ 11:29 AM
WOW! This is so good I had to listen again. It sounds like it was a written at the same time. Kudos to you :)
 
.
permalink   Zapac Tue, Feb 23, 2010 @ 10:53 PM
Thank you very much, I’m glad that you like it, especially because you are an expert in funky.
mykleanthony
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 20, 2010 @ 4:50 PM
Man,man,man… I didn’t know where this was going at first but DAMN!!! Can we say HOTNESS!!!
This is definitely a hot 1 here. Nice work.
 
.
permalink   Zapac Sun, Mar 21, 2010 @ 10:54 AM
Thank you very much! I’m glad that you listened to my mix, and that you liked it, it makes me happy.