Shhh... Join the Shifting Sun Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews left by Javolenus

Mon, Jun 18 4:48 AM Javolenus review of Heart Beats In Awe by Speck
Amazing what you did with the samples--sounds really fantastic!
Sun, Jun 17 1:53 AM Javolenus review of LongGone by Stefan Kartenberg
Very cool. Dig the spoken-word reprise in the Outro--fits perfectly and a nice t...
Sat, Jun 16 9:05 AM Javolenus review of Long gone blues by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Cool remix!
Fri, Jun 15 5:02 AM Javolenus review of Organ On Drums by Speck
Seriously cool. Thnx for including me!
Tue, Jun 12 4:56 AM Javolenus review of Different Love by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Dig this! Cool, melodic riffing & phrasing. Bass is beautiful--so much warmth & ...
Sun, Jun 10 6:44 AM Javolenus review of Trans-Atlantic Soul by texasradiofish
Beautiful guitar!!!
Sat, May 26 5:17 AM Javolenus review of The Phatman Blues by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Kool bass. As always!
Fri, May 18 3:05 AM Javolenus review of Venus and The Moon (ft. Javolenus) by robwalkerpoet
Beautiful words & delivery, Rob. Thanks so much for using my guitar as the sonic...
Fri, Apr 27 2:20 AM Javolenus review of Scarborough Fair by Stefan Kartenberg
Many thanks--awesome remix with very cool production & additions. The extended i...
Wed, Apr 25 12:47 AM Javolenus review of Phasey Boogie by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Thnx for this--much enjoyed! The Sax sounds cool. But man, your bass-playing is ...
Tue, Apr 24 2:02 PM Javolenus review of Back To A Sunny Day by Stefan Kartenberg
Beautiful mix--many thanks. Cool guitar licks too! :-)
Mon, Apr 23 8:55 AM Javolenus review of Let the Phatman Thru by Stefan Kartenberg
Great! Cool groove, production & guitar licks. I dig it. :-)
Thu, Apr 19 7:56 AM Javolenus review of We Had It Goin' On by Speck
Wow--I really dig this. Reminiscent of "Revolver" album by The Fabs. Great lyric...
Thu, Apr 19 7:53 AM Javolenus review of Midnight Eclipse by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Enjoyed this very much--bass is awesome, and the whole arrangement hangs togethe...
Thu, Apr 12 9:17 AM Javolenus review of Arabic Moon by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Kool. :-)