Momentum Secret Mixter Playlist
skip
Home » People » CSoul » Happy Birth Day MMT » Reviews

Reviews for "Happy Birth Day MMT"

Happy Birth Day MMT
by CSoul
Recommends (20)
Tue, Dec 13, 2011 @ 4:10 PM
 
Speck
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 14, 2011 @ 3:46 AM
You kept it loose and fun. Would be great on the playlist at an atheist xmas party. Hah, just occurred to me how perfect the term xmas is for atheists.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Thu, Dec 15, 2011 @ 3:27 AM
Thanks Speck.I agree with you ”Would be great on the playlist at an atheist xmas party”.Maybe atheists do not need to wait the chiristmas time for fun.Ofcourse we can do it also.Hopefully Always fun to world , why not?
peace
panu
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 14, 2011 @ 5:54 AM
Happy B’day to a sharp Mind, a great Lady, and a consistently positive Player.
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Wed, Dec 14, 2011 @ 12:00 PM
How sweet- thank you kindly, panu. :)
 
.
permalink   CSoul Thu, Dec 15, 2011 @ 3:30 AM
Thanks panu.
I totally agre with your words about her.I love so much her positive soul especially.Thanks again my friend ,
peace
Kara Square
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 14, 2011 @ 11:00 AM
Not only is this a super-fun remix, but what a super-kind birthday greeting! I really love the added beats… sounds like I’m surrounded by live drummers. Thank you so much, CSoul.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Thu, Dec 15, 2011 @ 3:45 AM
Thanks Kara.Thanks also your positive energy.I got a message from facebook about your birthday and i decided to do this fun mix.
You , Super Sigil (ex septahelix) and Frank are playing like a street carnival band.Thanks again my friend.I’m glad , you like it.
peace
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 14, 2011 @ 12:19 PM
Adorable - as is the thought behind this and the woman herself! Happy Birthday, Kara. xxxx
 
.
permalink   CSoul Thu, Dec 15, 2011 @ 4:28 AM
Thanks Moira for your polite review.
peace
SackJo22
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 14, 2011 @ 5:06 PM
You are so sweet! And this is a very fun track. Happy birthday MMT!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Thu, Dec 15, 2011 @ 4:30 AM
Thanks Susan for your nice words.
peace
VickyDan
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 15, 2011 @ 1:32 AM
Thanks for sharing this, and I wish you pleasant moments for this end of the year ….
 
.
permalink   CSoul Thu, Dec 15, 2011 @ 4:38 AM
Thanks Vicky , Your welcome and i wish you too.
peace
magmavander
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 15, 2011 @ 12:47 PM
So : Happy Birthday!! I enjoyed a lot this surrealistic Xmas anthem :D Amazing creativity.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Dec 16, 2011 @ 7:13 AM
Thanks magmavander for your support.
peace