EXTENDED: Amplifiers-Pells,Samples,Remixes
skip
texasradiofish:

texasradiofish

Beaches
by texasradiofish
Recommends (31)
Mon, May 24, 2010 @ 1:30 AM

Samples are used in:

Video: Beaches by Ecgalup
more...
 
Hard Headed Woman
by texasradiofish
Recommends (26)
Mon, May 17, 2010 @ 2:25 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Chocolate Jazz Box
by texasradiofish
Recommends (34)
Wed, May 12, 2010 @ 3:09 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Got to Rock
by texasradiofish
Recommends (15)
Fri, May 7, 2010 @ 11:41 PM
 
Get the Hell Off Stage
by texasradiofish
Recommends (20)
Wed, May 5, 2010 @ 9:35 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Tumbatamba
by texasradiofish
Recommends (17)
Tue, May 4, 2010 @ 2:07 AM

Samples are used in:

 
The Quiet Hours
by texasradiofish
Recommends (19)
Sun, May 2, 2010 @ 3:58 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Never Too Late
by texasradiofish
Recommends (21)
Sat, Apr 17, 2010 @ 10:29 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Deep in Yourself (Come Talk t...
by texasradiofish
Recommends (19)
Mon, Apr 12, 2010 @ 8:01 PM
 
Winter Soul
by texasradiofish
Recommends (27)
Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 10:31 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Get Loose
by texasradiofish
Recommends (18)
Sat, Mar 27, 2010 @ 7:22 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Drugs of Choice
by texasradiofish
Recommends (13)
Fri, Mar 26, 2010 @ 12:25 AM

Samples are used in:

Podcast: ?p=564 by TD Tunes