Adaptation requires participation
skip
texasradiofish:

texasradiofish

Never Too Late
by texasradiofish
Recommends (21)
Sat, Apr 17, 2010 @ 10:29 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Deep in Yourself (Come Talk t...
by texasradiofish
Recommends (19)
Mon, Apr 12, 2010 @ 8:01 PM
 
Winter Soul
by texasradiofish
Recommends (27)
Sat, Apr 10, 2010 @ 10:31 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Get Loose
by texasradiofish
Recommends (18)
Sat, Mar 27, 2010 @ 7:22 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Drugs of Choice
by texasradiofish
Recommends (13)
Fri, Mar 26, 2010 @ 12:25 AM

Samples are used in:

Podcast: ?p=564 by TD Tunes
 
There's a Way
by texasradiofish
Recommends (11)
Wed, Mar 24, 2010 @ 8:16 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Ain't No Message In The Bottle
by texasradiofish
Recommends (16)
Mon, Mar 15, 2010 @ 9:28 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Shake That Thing
by texasradiofish
Recommends (16)
Thu, Feb 11, 2010 @ 1:12 AM
 
Twist on Bach
by texasradiofish
Recommends (11)
Sun, Jan 17, 2010 @ 10:52 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Be Cool - Texas Rocks
by texasradiofish
Recommends (9)
Mon, Dec 28, 2009 @ 10:27 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

Web Page: ?p=533 by TD Tunes
more...
 
Mississippi (River Devil)
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Tue, Dec 8, 2009 @ 10:14 PM
 
Rude Boys, Leave Your Guns at...
by texasradiofish
Recommends (14)
Sun, Dec 6, 2009 @ 11:19 PM

Samples are used in: