skip
texasradiofish:

texasradiofish

hip hop + house drum beat 65...
by texasradiofish
Recommends (8)
Sun, Oct 10, 2010 @ 10:22 PM
 
drums + tabla 102 bpm
by texasradiofish
Recommends (9)
Sun, Oct 10, 2010 @ 10:14 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Too Slide 4 Wiggle Room
by texasradiofish
Recommends (25)
Sat, Sep 25, 2010 @ 12:47 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Funk the Copyright
by texasradiofish
Recommends (29)
Sat, Aug 28, 2010 @ 12:08 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Mind Map This
by texasradiofish
Recommends (26)
Fri, Aug 27, 2010 @ 11:52 PM
 
Winter Coat (Scomberina at ag...
by texasradiofish
Recommends (31)
Sun, Aug 1, 2010 @ 3:54 AM
 
You Said (jungle list)
by texasradiofish
Recommends (18)
Fri, Jul 30, 2010 @ 9:12 PM
 
Jimi Wiggle Room
by texasradiofish
Recommends (12)
Sun, Jul 25, 2010 @ 3:05 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Fiddle Wiggle Room
by texasradiofish
Recommends (12)
Sun, Jul 25, 2010 @ 1:50 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Harpoon Wiggle Room
by texasradiofish
Recommends (13)
Sat, Jul 24, 2010 @ 10:45 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Got You On My Mind
by texasradiofish
Recommends (24)
Thu, Jul 22, 2010 @ 11:30 PM

Samples are used in:

 
No Bans
by texasradiofish
Recommends (20)
Mon, Jul 19, 2010 @ 10:41 PM
 
Whiskey Down
by texasradiofish
Recommends (26)
Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 6:58 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: