Temperate Transitions Secret Mixter--Sign Up
skip
stellarartwars:

Reviews left by stellarartwars

Tue, Jan 12 10:47 AM stellarartwars review of Mouse in my House ft. Karl Hayden, Adam Herne by reiswerk
Fantastic work, well sequenced vocals and a superb om-pah tinged house backbeat.
Mon, Dec 7 2:41 AM stellarartwars review of I'd Love To Sing by Stefan Kartenberg
Thank you for helping to make my musical Christmas a good one. Don't forget to c...
Tue, Dec 1 10:05 AM stellarartwars review of Desire by Stefan Kartenberg
Loving it :) The vocal was freestyled after a session on the stella artois...
Thu, Nov 19 2:53 AM stellarartwars review of Occupied Mind Remix by Kevin Lawson
Glad our samples found a good home, cool mix... Thanks.
Sun, Nov 15 9:01 AM stellarartwars review of Em_110 by unreal_dm
a wonderful relaxing and engaging tune, along the lines of Dire Straights, notab...
Sun, Nov 15 3:56 AM stellarartwars review of Telling Lies by Dan_Mantau
Superb pops arrangement, a calypso feel too. Love it.
Mon, Nov 2 9:59 AM stellarartwars review of haywain project world happines by Stefan Kartenberg
We love it! The track was uploaded just to get some ideas, we're impressed y thi...
Mon, Nov 2 3:31 AM stellarartwars review of Out Of The Sky (A Cruel Machine) by robomusic
avant-garde reworking, good spacey trace like vibe from this.
Fri, Oct 23 9:21 AM stellarartwars review of humans versus machine by Stefan Kartenberg
Really like the way this project has evolved.Love the guitars especially on this...
Sun, Aug 9 1:04 PM stellarartwars review of Not Getting It Rough by Dan_Mantau
This has made the track sound loads more credible and cool. Thank you for your w...
Wed, Jul 29 11:30 AM stellarartwars review of Nuclear Party Bomb by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Excellent adds, well done!
Tue, Jul 28 6:52 AM stellarartwars review of On the Line by AmbireSeiche
Love the 80s Trevor Horn style drums. Oddly I met the chap himself a few months ...
Thu, Jun 4 1:43 AM stellarartwars review of Love Remix by UnaeK
Nice "trap" style remix. I've only just got a copy of Live (bundled with a Novat...
Wed, May 27 3:30 AM stellarartwars review of He Lives in the Moment - VOCALS by Kara Square
:) back in action again after a month in rehab - look forward to new mixes
Sun, May 24 1:23 AM stellarartwars review of Queen Saul in Halstead (with stellarartwars) by Mana Junkie
class this!