EXTENDED: Amplifiers-Pells,Samples,Remixes
skip
Speck:

Speck

The Colour Of Quarter Lain Rock
by Speck
Recommends (6)
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 4:47 AM
 
A Thousand And None
by Speck
Recommends (8)
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 @ 4:17 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Fusion Footprints
by Speck
Recommends (8)
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 @ 4:58 AM
 
Brute
by Speck
Recommends (6)
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 4:51 AM
Play Brute
 
No Better Noise
by Speck
Recommends (15)
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 @ 2:53 AM
 
Returning To Eternity
by Speck
Recommends (4)
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 @ 3:14 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Burning Up
by Speck
Recommends (4)
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 @ 3:20 AM
 
Spectacle
by Speck
Recommends (4)
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 @ 3:56 AM
 
Ok, You Win (A Passive Aggres...
by Speck
Recommends (9)
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 @ 3:41 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Silent Night (with Gloria)
by Speck
Recommends (6)
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 @ 4:53 AM
 
Schneeflöckchen, Weißröckc...
by Speck
Recommends (5)
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 @ 4:41 AM
 
Miles Away (Scandinavian Wint...
by Speck
Recommends (9)
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 @ 4:23 AM
 
Be Cool
by Speck
Recommends (11)
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 @ 4:09 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Santa Claus Aint Coming To Mars
by Speck
Recommends (6)
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 @ 4:19 AM
 
Little Help Please
by Speck
Recommends (9)
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 @ 5:02 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: