Mixing Mode
skip
lonnie (projectquestion):

Reviews left for lonnie

Sat, Jul 11 12:03 AM Dysfunction_AL review of Look around, boys by lonnie
Nice remix, bravo! It fits perfectly with the singer, I really like the part whe...
Wed, Jul 8 8:27 AM Kara Square review of Look around, boys by lonnie
YES! Powerful lyrics, energized performance. Freakin' fantastic! Thanks for shar...
Fri, Oct 5 3:00 AM RizKeyG review of Net Neutrality - Hands off the Internet by lonnie
highlighted by Snowflake from another mix... ..i might dust off my AMD processor...
Thu, Aug 16 10:07 AM Snowflake review of Net Neutrality - Hands off the Internet by lonnie
this is a kick ass pell!!
Tue, Apr 21 12:17 PM diaphane review of Track 05: Class Dismissed - PARECON and Classlessness by lonnie
Great and amazing pella !!! Bravo
Fri, Mar 6 1:36 AM reiswerk review of Waiting for... by lonnie
Wow this soooo good! Cold Showers about my Back....
Wed, May 29 2:26 PM SackJo22 review of Blood in your Signature by lonnie
this is great!
Sat, May 25 7:22 PM Speck review of Emma by lonnie
An excellent group of uploads. Thank you so much for sharing them. And since you...
Sat, Apr 20 3:48 PM Speck review of Fine Print by lonnie
Really well stated. Of course as long as government caters to big money things w...
Fri, Apr 12 8:47 PM wildbillvernon review of Economic Hitmen (pella in downloads) by lonnie
Great blues, drum track does help
Sun, Oct 21 6:26 AM exorell review of F### 'em (pella in downloads) by lonnie
what an excellent pella, highly recommended
Fri, Sep 14 10:32 PM Javolenus review of Economic Hitmen (TSOL mix) by lonnie
Hey man, I really like your songs and where you're coming from. I've been trying...
Thu, Aug 30 11:39 PM Javolenus review of Begging for Your Life (pella) by lonnie
Fine song--deserves a lot of love
Mon, Aug 27 5:12 AM Vidian review of Traffic's Got to Stop (pella in downloads) by lonnie
Ha, Very cool ^ ^ I have a few ideas for this, but, it'll be weird :P
Fri, Jul 27 2:06 PM Numeron review of Try not to take the lord's name in vain, but don't ever be a goddamn scab by lonnie
This is amazing! I've no idea what I'm going to do with it yet though but I'll c...