Perspectives Playlist at Art Gallery Oct 12
skip
panu (panumoon):

Reviews left by panu

Sun, Jul 14 10:20 AM panu review of Genesis by Radioontheshelf
+
Mon, Jul 8 3:49 AM panu review of Why Can't We by texasradiofish
+++
Thu, Jul 4 7:13 AM panu review of START A FIRE by Scomber
big energy, 15th floor elevator drops. . . many 's UP!!!
Thu, Jul 4 4:13 AM panu review of Live Your Own Life by texasradiofish
+++
Tue, Jul 2 8:32 AM panu review of Love Prevails by Apoxode
good sounding mix in a swirly/phasey way. thxs for remixing. . .
Mon, Jul 1 8:54 AM panu review of Hate Loses by Admiral Bob
diggin' the tube driven telecaster. . . thxs for the remix. . .
Sun, Jun 30 7:42 AM panu review of Why Can't We (Work It Out) by Speck
really excellent. . . . +++
Sun, Jun 30 7:40 AM panu review of Its up to You by Scomber
great blend & summer vibeness. . .
Sun, Jun 30 7:36 AM panu review of Drunk TXT (robomix) by robomusic
+++
Sat, Jun 29 6:47 AM panu review of Guessin`Games by Dan_Mantau
good stuff. . . .
Sat, Jun 29 6:41 AM panu review of Madrugada by reiswerk
really excellent musicianship & production. . . . +
Thu, Jun 27 8:12 AM panu review of Why Can't We? by Scomber
excellent. . . .
Mon, Jun 24 12:10 PM panu review of Your own life by reiswerk
Sun, Jun 23 7:58 AM panu review of Take the Time to Listen by texasradiofish
+ enjoyed the 'how i did this thang' notes. the mix sounds great on buds, ca...
Fri, Jun 21 10:35 AM panu review of Universal Rhythm (ft. spinningmerkaba and Scomber) by Apoxode
scary BPM. . . .but 's UP for going there. i imagine the beat markers on your ...