Momentum Secret Mixter Playlist
skip
MC Jack in the Box (mcjackinthebox):
Fri, Nov 21 1:09 PM Bugs :: minor typos
on the "extras/stats" page, i noticed a bunch of typos of the word "artist" in t...
Mon, Nov 17 10:10 PM Pluggy Plugs :: HELP! I NEED YOUR CCMIXTER PLUG!
hey everyone! with the holiday season fast approaching, i'd love to maybe get a ...
Sat, Nov 15 10:19 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Cool Music
thanks again subliminal. for the christmas and new years shows, i was going to d...
Fri, Nov 14 11:03 PM Features :: Ask samplers and acappellists the key?
ok, so now it's starting to feel like victor's concerns are starting to surface....
Fri, Nov 14 10:59 AM Features :: Ask samplers and acappellists the key?
yeah, it's been discussed before, and i think victor's rightful reasoning was he...
Thu, Nov 13 10:49 AM Features :: Permission to Kill (a Feature)?
cool! thanks victor! no worries.....
Wed, Nov 12 11:54 PM Parts Wanted :: We need a ccM Christmas Album
maybe we should resurrect this thread.
Wed, Nov 12 11:51 PM Features :: Permission to Kill (a Feature)?
so we had set up this big xmas music collaboration area and now it appears to be...
Wed, Nov 12 9:14 AM Announcements :: remix state shirt!
ok, i'm reposting this with victor's blessing this time :) i just want to giv...
Tue, Nov 11 3:36 PM Pluggy Plugs :: WTF
:)
Tue, Nov 11 3:29 PM Pluggy Plugs :: WTF
ha, i didn't check. no worries. (i wasn't unhappy.....just curious) :)
Tue, Nov 11 1:55 PM Pluggy Plugs :: WTF
happened to my post plugging the new state shirt source material?!
Fri, Oct 31 12:06 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Cool Music
hey admin friends, thanks for keeping the "featured playlists" updated when i po...
Wed, Oct 29 12:17 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Pitx plays it, narva9 writes it, Duckett sings it
kick butt! :) seriously, nice to see you doing more vocal work. you've got th...
Fri, Oct 24 10:47 AM The Big OT :: Happy Birthday Teru!
i too have to acknowledge the King of the mixter, not only because nobody can to...