Shifting Sun Playlist
skip
kris_sky:

kris_sky

lightning III
by kris_sky
Recommends (5)
Tue, Sep 9, 2014 @ 4:25 AM

Uses samples from:

 
lightning II
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 @ 7:50 AM

Uses samples from:

 
times extended
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 @ 2:46 AM

Uses samples from:

 
if the times right
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 @ 10:53 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
hip hop part two
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Tue, Sep 2, 2014 @ 2:12 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
babylon
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Mon, Sep 1, 2014 @ 5:02 AM

Uses samples from:

 
anny sky no love ultimate
by kris_sky
Recommends (2)
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 @ 7:53 AM

Uses samples from:

 
anny sky no love home premium
by kris_sky
Recommends (2)
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 @ 7:51 AM

Uses samples from:

 
ride a train
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 @ 2:29 AM
 
sky burns
by kris_sky
Recommends (6)
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 @ 1:27 AM

Uses samples from:

 
closer to the sound
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 @ 1:41 AM

Uses samples from:

 
sailing to hawaii
by kris_sky
Recommends (6)
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 @ 6:44 AM

Uses samples from:

 
winter glow
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 @ 8:06 AM

Uses samples from:

 
unfinished symphony
by kris_sky
Recommends (7)
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 @ 6:33 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
am i wrong 2
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Fri, Aug 8, 2014 @ 1:02 PM

Uses samples from: