skip
kris_sky:

kris_sky

its over now
by kris_sky
Recommends (1)
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 @ 4:13 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
way out here
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 @ 2:02 AM

Uses samples from:

 
the earth is my church
by kris_sky
Recommends (11)
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 @ 8:18 AM

Uses samples from:

 
burning bridges
by kris_sky
Recommends (12)
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 @ 3:07 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
beer and some liquor
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 @ 3:31 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
pay attention
by kris_sky
Recommends (5)
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 @ 4:37 AM

Uses samples from:

 
lightning III
by kris_sky
Recommends (5)
Tue, Sep 9, 2014 @ 4:25 AM

Uses samples from:

 
lightning II
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 @ 7:50 AM

Uses samples from:

 
times extended
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 @ 2:46 AM

Uses samples from:

 
if the times right
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 @ 10:53 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
hip hop part two
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Tue, Sep 2, 2014 @ 2:12 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
babylon
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Mon, Sep 1, 2014 @ 5:02 AM

Uses samples from:

 
anny sky no love ultimate
by kris_sky
Recommends (2)
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 @ 7:53 AM

Uses samples from:

 
anny sky no love home premium
by kris_sky
Recommends (2)
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 @ 7:51 AM

Uses samples from:

 
ride a train
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 @ 2:29 AM