Adaptation requires participation
skip
kris_sky:

kris_sky

august
by kris_sky
Recommends (5)
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 @ 3:04 AM

Uses samples from:

 
sailing to dubrovnik
by kris_sky
Recommends (2)
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 @ 5:56 AM
 
jefferson walk
by kris_sky
Recommends (8)
Wed, May 27, 2015 @ 2:04 PM

Uses samples from:

 
erasure
by kris_sky
Recommends (5)
Wed, May 27, 2015 @ 9:40 AM

Uses samples from:

 
dive deep
by kris_sky
Recommends (7)
Thu, May 21, 2015 @ 9:08 AM

Uses samples from:

 
one sound
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Thu, May 7, 2015 @ 8:04 AM

Uses samples from:

 
subway
by kris_sky
Recommends (11)
Fri, May 1, 2015 @ 4:47 AM
 
subway all
by kris_sky
Recommends (11)
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 @ 4:56 AM

Samples are used in:

 
come and get me
by kris_sky
Recommends (8)
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 @ 10:43 AM
 
only love
by kris_sky
Recommends (9)
Mon, Apr 20, 2015 @ 7:34 AM

Uses samples from:

 
motherless child
by kris_sky
Recommends (6)
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ 5:51 AM
 
acceptance
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ 10:54 AM

Uses samples from:

 
tomorrowland
by kris_sky
Recommends (5)
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ 4:15 AM
 
when
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 @ 8:54 AM
Play when

Uses samples from:

 
if this is...
by kris_sky
Recommends (5)
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 @ 1:18 AM