Adaptation requires participation
skip
kris_sky:

kris_sky

beam me to the mountain
by kris_sky
Recommends (1)
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 6:01 AM

Uses samples from:

 
out of the dark straight to t...
by kris_sky
Recommends (0)
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 12:48 AM

Uses samples from:

 
awake
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 @ 3:53 AM
Play awake

Uses samples from:

 
sing
by kris_sky
Recommends (2)
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 1:19 AM
Play sing

Uses samples from:

 
everything´s wonderful
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 3:25 AM

Uses samples from:

 
traveling lights rolling sky ...
by kris_sky
Recommends (1)
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 @ 10:55 PM

Uses samples from:

 
gather round skywork remix
by kris_sky
Recommends (1)
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 12:37 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
black is the color
by kris_sky
Recommends (2)
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 6:31 AM

Uses samples from:

 
easy killer
by kris_sky
Recommends (0)
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 7:18 AM

Uses samples from:

 
the wrong ends of love
by kris_sky
Recommends (4)
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 1:20 AM

Uses samples from:

 
ana skywork remix
by kris_sky
Recommends (1)
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 4:33 AM

Uses samples from:

 
in peace 2018
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 @ 5:28 AM

Uses samples from:

 
unchained skyworks skyride re...
by kris_sky
Recommends (2)
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 3:00 AM

Uses samples from:

 
shining lights
by kris_sky
Recommends (5)
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 @ 11:40 PM

Uses samples from:

 
the garden of ice russian win...
by kris_sky
Recommends (3)
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 @ 2:30 AM

Uses samples from: